Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5296 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Robin from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Inconvienient staff and poor facility!
Nothing!
Unpleasant! Poor service! They tend to look down on asians, rather than "bule". The food are so so... And the room facilities are poor!
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Mohd from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
awesome
clean, efficient & friendly staffs
great stay at the hotel. will be back to again. pleasant staff. very clean and near to the beach. surrounded by clubs along the streets.
Reviewed October 06, 2013

TONI from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Very great and strategic location near night Club
Near Kuta...Never sleep envirenmont day and night..shoping night life..and just walk to Kuta Beach
This hotel has very great location for whom Like A night Club when day fall...great Sunset at Kuta...near to shoping places.. Very great and very Nice places with affordable rate for every Rooms...
Reviewed October 06, 2013

Letisha from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Pleasant
Staff, location and clean
Reviewed October 06, 2013

Gordon from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Relaxing and Amazing
Inviting, Relaxing yet Energizing atmosphere
Reviewed October 06, 2013

ERIC from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Near to party places
Location location location
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Seri from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
superb hotel stay
beautiful, gorgeo friendly staffs
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Eileen from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great hotel, great price, great location
Right smack in shopping street and nightlife.
We were a group of 4 girls looking for fun in bali. They gave us adjoining rooms and we were so thankful for that. The location of this hotel is excellent. It is right in the midst of the happening nightlife and shopping in the day. Food was easily found as soon as you step out of the hotel. Security was great. Checked everybody entering the hotel. The pool was amazing! Rooftop, nice n clean deck chairs. Deck chairs were plentiful. Rooms are small but for the price we pay, it was more than acceptable. The breakfast was impressive as I was expecting simple breakfast for that price. However, it was quite some spread!! There is even an 'egg station'. Who does egg station in a budget hotel!!! Thumbs up!!! The only cons.....if you are looking for peace and quiet in this hotel, you ain't gona get any. Sound proofing is zilch. Somebody was talking outside our room and I thought my frens were talking to me from the adjoining room. We stayed on 3rd floor and breakfast area was directly above us. I could hear the buzz and the chairs scrapping the floors every morning when breakfast starts.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Mark from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good Value for Money
Location,location, location
Very good, the staff friendly and competent. Great location close to shopping restaurants and bars
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Tini from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Minimalize and comfortable hotel
Clean, great swimming pool and breakfast
Reviewed October 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: