Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Wen from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Nice and confort, central location
location, food and confort
Quite comfort and location is superb but wifi is low connection
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cristina from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
REALLY AWESOME!!!
Nice location, elegant designed hotel, and most of all awesome staff and service!
I don't really write a review for a hotel I stayed in and this is the first time, because 101 Legian really deserves a wonderful review! Their very accomodating staff (my bad I forgot his name) is patiently waiting for us in the airport since our flight was a bit delayed. Upon arrival in the hotel, we already felt the very welcoming and accomodating smiles of the staffs. Checking in is very smooth (yes Ive been to hotels with nasty staffs and long waiting time for checking in). Very accomodating to all of our request. And we were surprised when we entered the room, since we mentioned in the online booking that it's our anniversary, a cake and a love note waiting for us and the bed with roses and heart shaped towel. So thoughtful of them.Our 3 days and 2 nights stay in this hotel is really awesome. Good value for money. The location is very accessible and just 10 mins walk to Kuta beach. You can just walk around the hotel area with a lot of good restaurants and nightlife bars. And oh, to mention.. they have their own disco party at the rooftop of the hotel. And a movie night as well. I will definitely come back here and recommend to my friends. Cheers to all wonderful staff wearing their smiles 24/7 in this hotel.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Carolyn from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Short day stay before flying out
Price, Clean, Location
We chose to have a quick day stay at 101 Legian to use as a day base before flying back home at midnight. Considering we were not staying overnight the hotel offered a great rate, clean room - although compact and a central location for us to take the kids to Waterbom park for the day. So for the purpose we desired it was more than adequate.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TJOENG from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
good located hotel
centrally located hotel, good breakfast, small room
this hotel is good, clean. i love the location of this hotel. this hotel is located at jalan legian. you can find many shops aroun this hotel. unfortunately this hotel has a small room. ohters? it was okay :)
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerome from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Reasonable option in the heart of Legian
Nice rooms, large, centrally located
Room was nice, wifi a bit slow but it's in the heart of Legian. Shower was good, and the size of the room was good though no real views. Staff was friendly, nice and helpful.
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
convenient, comfortable and value for money
cost per night, the pool, great for nightlife
Had everything you wanted for the price and more. Would highly recommend for the young professional income.
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Suzy from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Nice, easy to reach the beach, restaurants n shops
location. Walking distance to beach, shopping malls, restaurants.
The room is big enough, but better put more spaces for bathroom, and put more "close" curtain for bathroom, so not easily looking from outside. Breakfast is nice for Rp 60.000/person. Location is good, all in walking distance. Airport is close too
Reviewed August 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Haylyn from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
simple and near shopping, drinking streets
clean, near shopping streets, 15mins walking distance to the beach.
As we arrive early on 19aug2013, and although i have requested for an early check-in, the reception weren't able to provide the two rooms for me and fiance, and our photographer. they suggested for us to have our meals and take a walk to wait for the rooms to be ready. Sad to say, when we were back to check-in in the afternoon, only one room was ready and we waited for very long time for the second room , even passed the check-in time at 3pm. also, they did not provide the bed on accordaNce to what i'd requested for, a king bed and a twin. We got both twin beds. Also, the trip was for my birthday cum pre wedding photoshoot, i would have expected some surprise, but nothing was done. We were very disappointed with the arrangement. Nevertheless, we got our rooms and the stay was still pleasant and comfortable ones.
Reviewed August 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NEAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
very nice
security,friendly,comfort
Reviewed August 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

WieWie from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Worthed for what you pay for
Located in center of Legian street, Easy access for transport, Near restaurant, beach
The most good thing about this hotel is location centrally located, friendly staff, breakfast good, pool also great Surely will be back again
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: