Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Stevie from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Value for money
Pool, beds, lo cation
Great stay. Very comfortable beds, especially the pillows! Great location, close to shops and night clubs. Value for money. Friendly staff.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Diana from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Hotel is nice & clean. Value for $
Location, location, location
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Fauziah from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Surrounded by bars and clubs, nearby kuta beach
starbucks and atm at the hotel entrance, nice area for those who loves shopping and night life
Overall, I really love staying at this Hotel, Everything I needed is there and the Hotel is quite new. perfect!
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Fauziah from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Very satisfied with hotel locations
Locations, Nearby Night clubs, and Kuta Beach at walking distance
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Arwin from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Gread location, attentive staff
Superb location, friendly staff, nice and clean
Reviewed March 19, 2013

gusti from
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
nice, calm and comfort
clean, friendly, fast service
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Graham from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in March 2012
Good location for shopping and close to local rest
located in a good commercial area, central to shopping facilities
The Legian 101 was easy to find and in a good shopping area , food was a good standard and the in house starbucks coffee was excellant although a little expensive at Rp. 40- 50,000 per cup.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

yudi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
great place
location , food , swimming pool
very nice ,easy for traveling , nice breakfast , clean swimming pool , friendly staff clean room , nice bathroom
Reviewed March 18, 2013

wei from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Comfortable.Clean.Price Reasonable.
1.Room.2. Staff.3.Price
I was quite happy with my stays.Except one thing that,I will not recommend Room no.101 ,if you need a quite room.( Eventhough i have informed the receptionist that i need a quite room and she say tht room are quite).You still can heard the footstep in and out from the walkway middle of the night.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Jalu from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Its a kind of 3 stars hotel. For all it's good
comfort, center of shop n service staff
I feel comfort with my wife. Near to shopping place and city. Near to airport and transport. Best staff services
Reviewed March 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: