Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Abby from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Dissapointed stay
Location was good, people are friendly especiallys tiwi from the de basillo bar
I thanks to the hotel for having us. Unfortunately its not a happy moment. 1. The street to the hotel was closed on 20th and all tranportation cant get in. We need to walk like 30mins from the street that the taxi has to stop. 2. During the Nyepi day/silent day of Bali. Room service only open for order at 11pm? I supposed room service need to be 24hrs! 3. Called the operator ask the location of where to get food, been directing to a 2 diffrent places! And only get it right which at their skypool. No seats avail due to all guests in that hotel having their meal at the same places. 4. No takeaway box avail for me to takeaway my food? But after meal request for takeaway my leftover food thn only the girl came with the takeway box! Unacceptable 5. Atma Spa need to have a profer equipment for pedi and mani. Not a good try and very troublesome. 6. Found a cockcroach in the room. Cleanliness issue failed! 7. Bed was 2 single bed that been convert to kingside bed frame with topper on top!. I know right! 8. But good recovery given by asst manager and sales manager! Thumbs up to both. 9. Maybe... I will see you again
Reviewed March 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
location is good
location
Reviewed March 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
good location
location
Reviewed March 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

syahira from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Where the party at!
Location, comfort and security.
Amazing stay here. 5 mins walk to parties! Tight security which make me feels so safe in this ghetto area. Amazing pool, they have two pool, one is at the rooftop and the other one is near the rooms in level 1. Will be back definitely!
Reviewed March 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Josh from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
Worst Hotel Stay ever in Bali
location.
As the title reads it was the worst hotel stay ever. Room was small and uncomfortable the staff were not friendly and made me wait 1.5 hours in the lobby for my room and didn't even offer me a drink. They didn't beleive I had a booking in my name and had to kept checking with me. I felt insulted. They were rude and abrupt at checkout also.
Reviewed March 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TIONG from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Stay at 101
Swimming pool, Staff, Rooftop restaurant
Lobby without air-corn it's too hot for us.Room was ok,but the bathroom are too small. My room is at ground floor, the wifi not strong. I only can use it outside my room.
Reviewed March 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MELONEY from New Zealand
Group
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
101 Awesome
Fantastic Buffet Breakfast, Central to nightlife and beach and shopping
FANTASTIC AND ACCOMMODATING- We were upgraded from a standard room to a delux poolside room.☺😊😃😄
Reviewed March 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Priscilla from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
smart & stylish
convenient location, clean, comfy
It was a pleasant stay overall. close to restaurants and pubs.
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Natasha from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
nice pool but small rooms
pool and staff
It was nice just the room was much smaller than we expected I had to open My suit case on my bed and pack it away every time I went to sleep as there was not enough space to open or suitcases in the room without tripping over them. Also room did not smell good, needed fresh air in there. Pool was the highlight , just needs more people too make it fun
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

tan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
good. very convenient. good security
staff, location, food
Good
Reviewed March 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: