Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5298 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

MELONEY from New Zealand
Group
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
101 Awesome
Fantastic Buffet Breakfast, Central to nightlife and beach and shopping
FANTASTIC AND ACCOMMODATING- We were upgraded from a standard room to a delux poolside room.☺😊😃😄
Reviewed March 27, 2015

Priscilla from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
smart & stylish
convenient location, clean, comfy
It was a pleasant stay overall. close to restaurants and pubs.
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Natasha from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
nice pool but small rooms
pool and staff
It was nice just the room was much smaller than we expected I had to open My suit case on my bed and pack it away every time I went to sleep as there was not enough space to open or suitcases in the room without tripping over them. Also room did not smell good, needed fresh air in there. Pool was the highlight , just needs more people too make it fun
Reviewed March 26, 2015

tan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
good. very convenient. good security
staff, location, food
Good
Reviewed March 24, 2015

hartiny from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Generally great, but kind of noisy
Clean, strategic, rooftop
A bit noisy, no filters at all from outside noises. Loud music, bass, echoes of people speaking and shouting from swimming pool, furniture moving from upper floor, and noise from corridor, door banging, trolley dragging. Room ok, clean and simple. A bit too small with some movement issue, like cool bar facing side table with no maneuver space. Cool bar need very long time to cool down the drinks. Thin towels. Good quality bed sheet. Strategic location, friendly staffs, nice rooftop and lobby.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

michael from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
as l was there for nyepi hard to have oplnion
as above
Enjoyable
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Ros from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Nice hotel at the nice area/location
Very nice located in the middle of any shop you need while you travel to Bali. Very spacious room and friendly staff.
We can easily visit shops and find any kind of food in walking distance. Western food or Indonesian food. You name it, you can find it nearby.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

jade from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in March 2015
Staff great hotel not so good
The staff location and cleanliness
Ok not great
Reviewed March 21, 2015

marisha from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
The receptionist staff was so unresponsive
starbucks coffee voucher
The worst experience check in ever. I have to wait at lobby for check in confirmation about 1,5 hours!! The receptionist staff wasn't really helpfull ask me to wait till 3 pm, she told me that they do check in at 3 pm w/o confirmation. The pool wasn't as spectacular as the picture in their profile and they charge a bit expensive price for so-so food Fyi, they dont have smoking room so all the visitor who want to smoke will gather in alley and left bad smell and noise
Reviewed March 21, 2015

chris from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Holiday Holyfun
great location near Kuta, Shopping disctrict, value for money
You can afford the beauty of Bali with with this cool hotel. Its value for money, its better than backpack traveling
Reviewed March 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: