Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Estiarla from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good hotel
Good hotel with good location,,kind sttaff
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fardan from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
smelly
starbucks and mini market within reach
slow receptionist, the towel looks dirty, the water and the shower gel smell like puke
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lucy from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
away from the kuta madness
location, pool, restaurant
We had an enjoyable stay here. Its like a little oasis away from the busy noisy streets of Kuta. Great location on the main road, easy walking distance into shopping areas. The pool and bar/restaurant is definitely the highlife! Breakfast was great. The staff were super attentive and the hotel and rooms itself was very clean and comfortable.
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Poland
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
A very friendly hotel, good value, great terrace
good location, wi-fi, terrace with alcoves, sofas and a swimming pool
my better half and I were really fond of staying there. Although our room did not have a view and not all parts of the hotel seemed to be air-conditioned there was not much else we could pick on (and trust me, she's quite picky). Great service, the breakfast was free and for dinner in the evening they have very reasonable prices. the rooftop terrace is awesome, nice view, with live music in the evening and wi-fi. 15min walk to the beach. Worth it.
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacqui from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Fantastic staff performance
Location, friendly staff and pool
Great. Young vibe, love the roof top pool.
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacqui from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great staff
Fantastic staff, downtown location and roof top pool
We come here all the time. It has a young vibe and the staff are excellent. Located within walking distance of pubs and clubs.
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alisa from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice hotel but not very good service
location, bed, pool
room was spacious enough, and bed was comfortable. washroom was a bit small and shower pressure was not very strong. pool on the last floor was fantastic but always packed with not enough seats but it is still okay. nice atmosphere to chill with very attentive staff with good service.breakfast was OK. not a lot of choices but enough for breakfast. breakfast area was also nice. location was convenient to walk around legian but if you would like to walk to kuta square, that would take you at least 20 minutes. but a lot of shoppings on the way so that made the walk much better. no beach nearby, you will need to walk at least 10-15 minutes to the beach. the terrible service that i would comment on would be front desk. it was a male staff. we were made to wait 30 minutes for our room when we arrived at 5.00pm. and after 30 minutes when we walked up to ask him about it, he didn't apologize but instead just stated that the room is not ready. then went on saying, housekeeping will only do the turn down service at 7pm so they can only re-arrange the bed at 7 because we wanted 2 single beds. then i asked for the room key first but he just kept saying they could only fix the room at 7pm. overall, it was horrible experience with him. other staffs were very polite and provided good service. we had quite an enjoyable stay.
Reviewed September 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kirsty from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Great hotel for travelling without children!
The staff, the location and no children
This was a great spot our room was nice, perfect for 2 ladies travelling without our families. The staff were fabulous great time at the pool parties and I loved that there were no children it was very relaxing! The bathroom shower was the only low point for us but otherwise great value hotel will be returning next year
Reviewed September 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

steven from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
noisy but good location
location, location, location
noisy and full of young Aussies making lots of noise!!!
Reviewed September 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MARK from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
backpacker accommodation
leaving the hotel early
very poor noisy,small dull rooms thumping doof doof music from the pool bar and drunks waking you up coming home never again
Reviewed September 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: