Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5298 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Rindiarningsih from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Bali never fail to amaze me.
Location; Value for money; Friendly staff.
I appreciate it that my room was upgraded to a Balcony room. The location is fantastic for those who prefer to experience the hustle n bustle of Bali. The lobby is huge yet cozy with plenty of sofas. Design of this hotel is fun n contemporary. It's a value for money. Well done. :)
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Lohartini from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice room, friendly staff hotel, great food taste
nice room, friendly staff hotel, great food taste
great stay, nice room staff, no serious issue, shoul give more discount for this hotel
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Bevan from New Zealand
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Comfortable
Comfort, friendly staff , cleanliness
Enjoyable. Relaxing, central location. Friendly staff, close to services. Fast wifi. Tidy.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

kwong from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
budget hotel
cheap,clean and great location
Reviewed February 26, 2014

stephany from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Fantastic!
Good location, budget, pool
This is not my first time staying here. I love the pool so much. and the location is near to everywhere and very easy to get transportation. Totally fun!
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Mei from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great location
Location, clean and well security
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Markus from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Amazing
Good value, good room and good location for ngihtlife
It's excellent, hotel with a cool pool, the location of which is very DKT with d bali nightlife center and DKT with a wide variety of shopping centers, as well as near with Kuta beach
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Kuo from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Unfriendly Staff
Location /Location /Location
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Henshia from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Comfortable and nice stay
The location is very strategic, the room is comfortable, the spa is very nice.
It was a very nice hotel. I booked the hotel in the last minute so the superior room is not available but then they give me the suite and i dont have to wait too long for they to prepare the room. Unlike another hotel when the room you want dont available they took so long to prepared. The location is 15 minutes from airport. The spa at the hotel is very nice and so relaxing. The food taste good. The room is clean and simple.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Cho from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice
Room cleaning, swimming pool , location
Fantastic, nice location and just on the legal road which night life streets
Reviewed February 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: