Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5295 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Luna from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
Misery room and services
Center Facilities Nightlife
1. Room is shocking small with tiny shower 2. Food were average but "try hard" to be gastronomy. 3. Late check in at 3 pm but checkout at 12.00 4. Lack of doorman service at the taxi front of hotel 5. I have to pay cash every time I ordered room service. Can't added to my room and pay at check out. All in all I've booked this room to clean up and relaxing after been a while in gili air which had no fresh water. Only one night beforehad my flight back home. I've found a misery tiny room in a very luxury price hotel.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

David from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
Safe comfortable and clean / good pool
Location clean awesome staff!
We enjoyed it not right on beach but close enough super friendly staff small but super clean rooms would totally stay again. Really nice roof top pool!
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Wei from China
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
cost-effective, good, nice
cost-effective, nice swimming pool, nice view of the top floor
very cost-effective,just the check-in time is 3pm, we arrived at noon, need to wait, they are very friendly, have great view at the roof and great swimming pool
Reviewed January 02, 2014

David from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
close to shopping, entertainment and beach
comfort, good staff, nice pool
The hotel is close to shopping area and night entertainment. Comfort hotel and nice massage inside spa of hotel.got Starbucks below the hotel lobby, enjoy the hotel with movie night on Saturday night. Thanks
Reviewed December 30, 2013

SAMMI from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Nice Stay
Location, Cleaniness & Comfort
Nice stay in this hotel, enjoy the moment in Bali, will come back next round to Bali
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Muhammad from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Fantastic
Cleaniness, security & location
Overall satisfied with the hotel. Location is great for shopping. Room very clean and comfortable. Room service is fast. Wifi connection is good. Will come again. Only the breakfast needs alot of improvement.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

James from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Best price for hotel near kuta beach
close to nightlife, friendly staff, walking distance to the neach and shopping areas
overall satisfied and love this hotel, and very usefull amenities
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Ashley from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Very comfortable. Good for relaxing.
Spa, breakfast, friendly staff
We chose this hotel because it is easy to get to the airport and we wanted 3 nights at a nice hotel to kick off our month of travel in Indonesia. We found the Legian area to be kid of trashy, but it didn't matter because we were just looking to enjoy the spa and hang out by the pool for a few days, both of which are excellent. The staff is incredibly friendly and the rooms are very clean and comfy.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

freddy from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
fantastic,
good hospitality, nice pool, high security
Its was great, just that the hotel is still under progression of renovation so quiet noisy during my stay. Apart from that its was comfortable, and the hotel is very strategic for those wanted to experience night life in bali, as all along legian street is a lot bars and night club.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Ekta from India
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Pleasant stay
Central location, easy access to beach, clean room
Always loved 101 and have been recommending it to friends & families. My mother would stay at this hotel as well each time she visits Bali. 101 staffs are helpful and very friendly. Swimming pool is awesome as well as breakfast. Really satisfied.
Reviewed December 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: