Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

lim from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location for fun,pub,
This area basically surrounding by pub, local brand shop, massage, western food.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Maderson from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great location for shopping
Good hotel. I live in Bali and I always use this hotel for a cheap stay. Good location in the middle of Legian. Walk to all attractions including beach. Check pricing and if a good price then book it. Room are clean and tidy and fresh.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Jimmy from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Need improvement for security staff
Nice hotel with god location, but security guys around entrance are not friendly.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Jacqui from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Friendly staff.
Always greeted with a smile. Close to good restaurants and nightlife. Great pools.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

David from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
a place for young travelers
recommended for the active youngsters due to its location in Legian road. The receptionist and us got involved in an argument because we asked for connecting rooms at 12.00 noon and they still had not prepared the rooms at 4.00 p.m. It was an unfortunate misunderstanding between the receptionist and us. But we got over it and had fun at the pool party. The One has three swimming pools and rooftop breakfast, and it was a unique experience for our group. Overall, our stay was delightful and we would like to stay there again.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

zahkaria from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
great location and nice hotel
hotel was perfect,near shops and restaurant,massage places and entertainment..good for couples or singles..The problem is only the australian guys there after have party get drunk and start to knock on peoples door, Hotel need to do something about this, have to put one security guard on every floor to check..These Australian guys always hang outside the corridor and make lot of noise at the middle of the nite..
Reviewed April 07, 2016

zahkaria from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
nice hotel
hotel was nice..near entertainment place ...near pub..money changer easy to find,lots of restoran n massage around,very frenly hotel staff...Only 1 thing problems...they should put a security outside of the rooms corridor..because when i stay there, these 3monkeys australian guys maybe aftr having skypool party were drunk and they hanging out outside the rooms corridor and they start to knock on the rooms and they even knock on my rooms when im not in...my wife was in the room..my wife look through the door hole and saw these 3 australian guys drunk outside..So the hotel need to do something about these monkeys...
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Jacqui from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Close to shops, restaurants and nightlife.
Nice pools.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

bun from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
nice place and affordable price
Only too noisy
Reviewed April 03, 2016

James from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
This is a keeper!
Living in Jakarta for 16 yrs consequently we have travelled to Bali on the adverage every 3-4 mths and have tried many different hotels, 85% disappointing, The One is definite keeper. Over all excellent, we were impressed. Pricewise and location is extreamly hard to beat. Try it, you will not be disappointed.
Reviewed April 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: