Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Syahrodhiya from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Staying @ The One
Nice, Clean and Comfortable
nice hotel too bad the location is not really good, it took me an hour from airport to hotel, the traffic is kind of crazy that day. super hectic and very crowded. but the service is really nice.
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Malek from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Value for money, good location
strategic location, near the night club and halal restaurants
I am very satisfied with the hotel hospitality.
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
One Legian
Location
Drunken patrons on the pool deck, music way too loud at 1pm in the afternoon to even have a conversation. Staff did not render first aide assistance to a hotel patron who was obviously bleeding at the front desk. The room absolutely smelt like pinoclean disenfectant the whole stay and you can barley swing a cat in the bathroom. Shower was disgusting... !!!
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tiurma from United States
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good
Staffs are friendly, close to shopping arcade and restaurant
I think they need to improve their shower. The shower is not working well
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jasmine from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice place to stay
Good location, nice food surrounding.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Saw from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Nice Comfortable Hotel
Location, Comfort and facilities
Nice comfortable hotel with nice facilities. Good value for money because of central location. Near to many shops and amenities. Overall nice hotel.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jarrad from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
terrible patrons
cleanliness, staff, pool
I felt the hotel was good but the patrons let the hotel down. Very loud and not very romantic or relaxing stay
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good value for money only with a discount
Nice staff
The hotel is clean. Location is central but busy. We were given a 2 single beds placed together even though we asked for a king size bed. The staff changed our room after we insisted.
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Good location, fun hotel
Pool, location and atmosphere
Great stay, we were a group of two. Loved laying by the pool during the day, Sky pool parties are so much fun!
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Luke from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Room was hard to find, nice place though
Location, Service, Good Value
Good Location, a lot of rooms and potentially under staffed but would recommend and stay again.
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: