Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5298 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

auliana from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
so far so good
staff so friendly,clean,and have a good breakfast
Overall is good
Reviewed March 13, 2015

NEMIE from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in January 2015
great stay
clean, convinient, safe
had a great stay
Reviewed March 12, 2015

suteema from Thailand
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Heaven for backpacker
Best service / best breakfast / best room
Everything in this hotel was great. I love every single second in it. Best room,best architecture design,best roof top lounge and also the best breakfast. I would definitly reccommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Jareth from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Hopeless staff ripped is off
Breakfast, rooms were ok if you get the one you pay for
We got put in a smaller room than we paid for for one night then complained and went through 3 different staff members one after another each showing us another room then gettin back to main desk and goining through the prossess again. Very frustrating one hour and a half later of walking back and forth finally got moved to room we paid for with no compensation at all. Think its abit cheeky for a "4 star" hotel to rip you off
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Victoria from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice hotel but the staff were not very friendly
Location, cheap to stay at, pool
Reviewed March 10, 2015

paige from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
101 review
location location location!
very pleasant stay here. staff are extremely friendly. rooms were well worth the value of the price and is situated in the perfect spot amongst the markets, restaurants and bars :)
Reviewed March 10, 2015

alessandro from Italy
Couples
Superior
Stayed 13 nights in February 2015
Rude security unprofessional cleaners
Music, swimming pool, and swimming pool staff
Security guys have been rude with my girlfriend for the all 2 weeks I stayed..always upset people ready to annoy you just for fun....such people should stay far away from any hospitality business!!!! Couple of time I had to ask the cleaner for clean pillow sheets!!!they'd never change it in 2 weeks unless I did it myself!!!!4 star very overrated!!! But the staff in swimming pool made everything easier and funnier!!thanks guys!!
Reviewed March 09, 2015

chintia from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
i would come back again
nice view, nice pool, good food
love it
Reviewed March 09, 2015

endah from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
I feel comfort in this hotel but not for food.
Roof top, the room, and lobby.
Reviewed March 08, 2015

WEN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Good location
comfort, clean and good location
Good!
Reviewed March 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: