Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5296 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Helen from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great place to Stay
Modern, Perfect Location
Checked in here for a short stay of 3 days after trying other accommodation around. Wished I had stayed longer. Staff so helpful no trouble at all. Rooms although small are modern & clean. Was great that you had to have keypass to floor where your room is as very secure & safe. 3 pools are clean,1 on rooftop the other 2 between buildings. Caters for a variety of ages,has an atm on site. Watched a movie up on the rooftop with free popcorn!!! Can't hear the traffic from inside your room,walking distance to Poppies 2 & Memorial. Beds extremely comfortable, provides gowns for your use. The buffet breakfast is delicious, caters foŕ all nationalities & if you go hungry it would be your fault. Would I stay again... YES.
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Josh from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
No title
Nil
No time for bad review. They can contact me by phone
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Keng from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Enjoy Staying in this Hotel
Staff; Location & Ala Carte Meals
Our stay with the hotel was a very pleasant & comfortable stay.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

fatime from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 13 nights in January 2015
love this place
The location I love . Easy to get around walking distance to Kuta .
when I go to Bali this is the place I stay the location is excellent it is close to main shops. This time I stayed in the new deluxe rooms.The private balcony was excellent And it was great having another pool as the top pool usually gets a little crowded . The only negative thing I would have to say is they need to change up the breakfast menu as it gets very repetitive having the same thing but other than that I wouldn't stay anywhere else .
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Hendra from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Good in almost everything except the bed
Location, Rooftop lounge,
Lousy bed, which made me woke up all the time in the middle of the night; and window which faced the aisle and 'thin' door so can hear all the talking outside the room.
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Suzanne from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in January 2015
Misled as to location
Tv and wi-fi connection
I paid for 8 nights. Stayed 1. Totally misleading advert regarding this hotels location. No mention that it was in the heart if Kuta nightlife. At least 15 mins walk to the beach. Hassled continuously. Rooms tiny window looked out on corridor with people able to watch you in bed in your box sized room. Mine was directly beneath the upper floor dining area so every scrape of a chair was audible Noisy corridors. Reminiscent of Club 18-30's package hotel. Cost me £300 for 1 night. I was very intimidated that everytime you entered the hotel you were searched for fire arms / knives etc. You have to swipe you room card to use the lift as a security measure. You cannot move within the hotel without swiping your room card so they can monitor your movements throughout the hotel from the locked doors in corridors. As a solo traveller this was very intimidating and unnerving hence checking out the following morning and heading for a safer area. As previously mention there was no indication in the advert from this company the location of this hotel. I have travelled across the world and have known of Kuta's reputation so I know that if this company had stated it's location I would never if booked it. Totally misleading advert. Travellers not looking to be watching their backs or having their every moved monitored within this hotel would be advised not to book
Reviewed January 26, 2015

stefanus from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good
Starbucks, ATM, Skypool, Breakfast
The New Room is very good but the old one need to renovation.
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Gerald from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Holiday bali
Service . Staff . Location
Very enjoyable and relaxing
Reviewed January 25, 2015

azman from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
nice
lobby so great
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Christine from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Amazing place to stay!!
Location,pool,value
We loved it! Not one complaint!
Reviewed January 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: