Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

LO from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Best Location
Location, Friendly, Cheap and reasonable room rates.
The Hotel no problem, but the City was too and very hot and humid, Can't stand the climate.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

paul from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
No faults!
Very nice hotel. staff put in 110% . very clean
Very good. Would Def stay again.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

James from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Noisy holiday
location was ok
a very noisy stay. People drunk, yelling and running around the hotel all night. Doors banging most afternoons and nights as well.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Choirul from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good Hotel
Location, comfort, clean
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Pricilla from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
hotel with great location
location, location and location
nice stay..location was great
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Irwan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Hotel in central Legian
Perfect location
The 101 Legian is really a hotel in the central Legian. It's just a short walking distance to the ground zero as well. The rooftop swimpool is also georgeus. Really a place to choose when you want the Legian atmosphere.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Stephani from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
it was an unpleasant stay
breakfast was alright
We arrived there nearly midgnight with a lot of stuff and when we got the room the bed was dirty,a lot of sands but because we got baby and shes asleep, we wont worry to ask someone to change the bed sheets,just try to clean it ourself and when we have shower the water will come out to the room and so dangerous because its slippery. Overall its wasnt a really good time.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Dara from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Cozy and a good placa
Room, breakfast, facilities
Its a good and cozy place to stay. The breakfast was so delicious and many variant of food. But i think the water in bathroom its a little bit smelly,they should fix it.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

nurul from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
location nice
skypool, rooftop dine in & location
Location is nice...cross over the hotel u get to njoy foods at the warong mina, its quite near to all d entertainment area as its juz a walking distance but somehow just be careful wit ur valueables when u r out to d street...sadly i expect the rooms to be super clean, didnt mind at all if the room is little cramps but what i didnt expect was the room that we stayed in got lotsa of baby roaches...we stayed in a room on the level 1...the staffs were all nice n friendly plus helpfull...overall stay was nice but its just that the room we get got way alot of baby roaches...we cant sleep in peace as me n my buddy both dislike cocroaches...oh ya the security was quite thight n thats nice bit its abit troublesome for smokers like us to smoke we got to go out frm our room n smoke at the corridor...
Reviewed December 13, 2014

George from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
good location for the Legian street
nice pool. good location. security guard checkpoint
room was minimalist looking and small but adequate and seems new. Their gym is not good (3 pieces of old equipment with one weigh set broken) but the pool is nice. Starbucks on-site and is very nice.
Reviewed December 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: