Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 259 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Santhi from Indonesia
Couple
One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
best villa
Very quite and secluded from kuta area. It's a little bit hard to find at the beginning but it's worth all the money
Overall of my stay was great. Except the guy who work as engineering didn't find our light in the pool, he told us he would do it but until we checked out no one show up. Very friendly staff excep for one guy who work at the front desk chase us few hundreds feet from the villa and pull us over. He was so rude. He though we ranning away from the villa without checking out. It was 9am, we carry our luggage because I have to travel another island early in the morning and I don't want to bring it that's why I have to store it in my relative's house. I still remember this guy face who gave us mean looking.....
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Indra from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great Villa..
Love the spacious and clean villa..Hospitality is great too.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Novita from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Such a pleasure when be there for 4 days
Privat pool, bathtub, outdoor shower and bed
So happy
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Felix from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
good stay
Comfort, nice service, clean
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Felix from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
good stay
Comfort, nice service, clean
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Etham from Singapore
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
family trip
Everything is fine , just it is at the remote area , far from anywhere other than that , all is good
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Claudia from Luxembourg
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 9 nights in January 2016
Nive villas and great staff
Had a great time in The Bidadari Villas & Spa. Comfortable villas with own pool and heartwarming service.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Theodora from Netherlands
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
great staff & pretty villa, little out of seminyak
private pool, room, staff
Great villa and pool, pretty surroundings, great staff. Bathroom maybe tiny bit worn down, but all in all very beautiful place and very serene. If you dont mind being a 10 min drive out of seminyak (hotel has a free shuttle bus) it is a great place to stay
Reviewed January 17, 2016

YOUNG from South Korea
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in December 2015
dont hire their drivers
i chose this villa for my parents which turned out to be a terrible decision. after sending 3 confirmation letters for the airport pickup, the driver never showed up and they were lost at the airport of a foreign land at 1 am. the next day, the driver got into a car accident with my parents in the car. it wad significant but still they had to waste two hours on the street starving, waiting for the driver to deal with the disaster. the hotel didnt provide any proper apology but excuses. what a nightmare. really disappointed with poor service and irresponsibility. i wouldn't even go near it ever again.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Rachel from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Bad location
Staff service and affordable room service food
Very isolated there's nothing available nearby. Villa had a sudden black out for a short while. Lounge area was filled with bat's poop and lizards. Private pool was filled with flies.
Reviewed December 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: