Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 260 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Pratyush from India
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Luxury and space
The Biggest strength of this place according to me was the space ... The villas are huge with private pool nicely maintained and a huge open to air shower area... Privacy is of no concern here as the villas are like really private private .... About the location of this property , well it's not bang on seminiyak beach road but hardly a 10min ride from the heart of happenings ... So in a way it was good for us as we stayed away from kuta Meyhem and also in it ... Staff is rally courteous this i guess is all across Bali ... Lovely people with greater smiles ... Only think I would request these guys is to improve of breakfast spread and service , mind you they do not have a buffet BF , you need to fill a form on arrivals for same ... But except this Bidadari is hundred percent value for money and worth staying they are super kool:)
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Elson from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice and cozy place, away from the crowd
The room and service was pretty good. Is kind of in the middle of many places so if you are planning to drive, it's a nice place, if not there will be a little hassle. The room is quite nice generally speaking, for our room, electricity flickers when the hot water is on. My girlfriend complains that the hair dryer is too lousy. Not a bad choice for somewhere far from the crowd.
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jarrod from New Zealand
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Awesome stay, very comfortable
Had a fantastic time at Bidadari, even though it was a little out of town it was nice to get away from the hustle of Seminyak, and we still found great places to eat just down the road. The villa was massive and the pool was great. Would highly recommend.
Reviewed June 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

carissa from Indonesia
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Worth it.
Overall a pleasant stay.
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anastasia from New Zealand
Groups
Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Amazing Villa with a private pool
When we walked into our villa, we couldn't believe how amazing it was for what we paid! Two story villa with a private pool and a chilling lounge, massive bathrooms and a bath tub! Highly recommend! It's only 20min from the beach if you get a taxi
Reviewed June 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thurayya from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good location and attentive staff
Staffs are attentive to my requests. Helped in arranging requests for my anniversary and a birthday celebration. Special thanks to Mdm Putu and all the staffs that helped out. Also the other friendly staffs there. The stay was enjoyable and felt at home. Location is very comfortable and also away from the bustling city. The villa is suitable for travelers who likes quiet and a very private place to stay at.
Reviewed June 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Hidden Gem
Upon arrival at Bidadari we were greeted warmly. Staff are wonderful and very helpful. The photos don't do this resort justice. It's spacey, hidden from the main road, near and tidy and has everything you could want. It is a little bit out of the way and if you are confident using mopeds then that saves on taxis etc. Free shuttle runs to Seminyak 3 times a day and you return at your own expense. This Resort is seriously impressive for the price.
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

DAVID from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
NA
NA
Reviewed June 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

DAVID from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
NA
NA
Reviewed June 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuchen from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Private, cozy, romantic, secluded
We got the single-bedroom villa - it was a lot more cosy and romantic than the double ones; so try to ask for it if you're a couple looking for some bonding time. The doubles have a larger pool and kitchen area, but just wasn't as cozy. It's super quiet and private - walls are high and thick, and the pool was just nice for a couple to frolick in. Right next to the pool was a tiny hut with waterproof padding - perfect for having some meditation after a morning swim. It had a small open kitchen area complete with stove, pots and pans so if you're actually interested in cooking a meal you can. The beds are a little creaky, but huge and comfortable, and the drapes keep out the mosquitoes should any actually get into the room. Lighting in the bedroom was a little dark (we had more light coming in through the toilet's glass walls, but again, cozy and romantic. The bath area is actually open air - which is perfect for having a huge tub (fit both of us in), as it won't get too stuffy the way it does in an enclosed place. The rain shower area is half- open air, which is perfect too. Only one bugbear - the hairdryer was a tiny travel-sized thing that overheated within a minute. But thanks to the climate hair dries pretty fast. The staff were amazing friendly, responsive, and very polite and courteous. Only downside is that it is sequestered in pretty much a secluded place, but that is also its charm. (it says Seminyak but is actually ca. 15-20min away from Jln Raya Seminyak). Best eats we had nearby was at Babi Bagus (Jln Umalas). Just a klick out is then the main road, which is where you will find more interesting shops. Will we come back? For sure!
Reviewed June 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: