Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 113 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Yeung from Hong Kong
Couples
1 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice stay. way to get better
Nice room! Can be better for transportation and food quality. Staffs are defiantly in good performance.
Everything is good.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

WEI from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
A generally-ok resort
staff performance, clean pool, privacy attained
Location is a big concern; away from main road and shopping areas. The room we were allocated was right at the last unit; we had to walk a good 80 metres to reach the room, but a commendable service to include buggy when we checked in/out. Door leading to toilet/ bathing area was damaged. Television was small, but came with DVD player.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Kusuma from Thailand
Couples
1 Bedroom
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Great Service
service, food, location
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Rosalind from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nice place
na
Peaceful stay, friendly staff..location is about 5-10mins walk from the main street. Villa was very nice to arrange for a birthday surprise for my friend as i requested. Breakfast could be better... only the mee/nasi goreng is ok. On the last day, they did not even bother to clear the breakfast after we were done. Asked for late check out till 3.30pm when they will send us to airport. But they only extended late check out till 2.30pm and wanted to charge us USD $50 for another hour. Don't understand why they could not just extend for that hour without charges.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Elsha from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Gorgeous luxury villa with great staff
Private pool, beautiful surroundings and friendly staff
Bli Bli villas are absolutely gorgeous and set in a beautiful garden location. The pools, outdoor dining area, bedrooms and bathrooms are sublime and could not be better, really nailing the Balinese ambience which is sometimes lacking in Bali hotels. Fabulous, huge king size beds and good cable TV with international channels. It's about 15 mins walk away to the Ku De Ta area of the beach, or 5-10 mins walk from the main road, but don't let this be a deterrent as it's nice to stay a few streets back from the hustle and bustle. The staff were all lovely and friendly and the one meal we ate at the on-site Mexican restaurant was delicious. One downside is that the entire grounds were fogged for mosquitos during our stay. We did receive a letter notifying us that it would happen (which we didn't find until after the event) so we were lounging by the pool when suddenly a huge fog of pesticide chemicals rained down on us. It was quite a disturbing experience as we could taste the chemicals for some time and felt quite weird about the whole, unnatural side of things. Regardless, would highly recommend Bli Bli to anyone who wants to have an immaculate stay in Seminyak if you're willing to spend a bit of extra money.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Simran from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Amazing villa!
Location, beautiful and clean villa, friendly staff
Loved our stay would definitely go back! A beautiful and big villa in a great location! Definitely worth our money didn't want to leave!
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Kok from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Hotel review
1) Location 2) Private Pool 3) Comfort
Location is good, 10 min to the Main Street and 20min to the beach. Breakfast was average with no much choices, wifi was lousy. Price is slightly high but for a big villas with private pool is worth the money. However, the hotel relocated us to the corner villas due to complaint from the next villas about the noise from my child, this is ridiculous as we were having fun at 1pm. This really make my stay as unpleasant as the new villas was far from the main entrance and smaller, anyway this is about how the villas value the customer.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Leith from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
first stay definately won't be our last
Location . Ambience and gardens . Staff
Excellent stay everything was great . We will be back again ! They need to use different laundry for towels they were lean but discoloured !
Reviewed May 24, 2015

Stephane from Switzerland
Couples
1 Bedroom
Stayed one night in April 2015
Very good value for money
Very nice villa, quite spacious, in a perfect location.
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Bruno from Italy
Couples
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Beautiful villa in the heart of Seminyak
Location, private pool, surroundings
The bli bli villas are very close to sunset locations like Potato head and W. There are also many restaurants, clubs and shops close by. The rooms are very nicely furnished with a gorgeous bathroom Bali-style with stone bathtub and roomy shower. The private pool is wonderful and the food is also great. The staff is very friendly and attentive
Reviewed February 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: