Excellent 8.5
Based on 649 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 649 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Roxanne from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great location very clean
Location is I the middle of the action, the departure lounge is such a bonus & as we had a 11 pm flight, TV lounge Shower
Clean room Lovely staff Drinks a little more expensive Good bar bar
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Paul from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great hotel and staff
Great location close to the beaches and resturantts; staff very friendly; close to the gay bars
Very good hotel in a great location. Very good value for the standard of the hotel, much better than I expected for the price
Reviewed December 25, 2015

connie from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
not value for money
there are a lot of choices which is better deal for this one
Reviewed November 30, 2015

susan from New Zealand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Having a poolside room is great.
Pool, lay out, staff
Amazing
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Candice from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Beautiful Breezes
Kids club, pools and the lovely staff
Relaxing
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Jodie from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Excellent
Staff, cleanliness, travel room
Excellent
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Robert from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Pleasant 4 star experience.
cleanliness, friendliness of staff, and swimming pool.
Overall our stay was very pleasant.. lots of things to do (table tennis, pool, tennis, swim, gym etc)... staff were very nice (in particular Budi and Anga from info desk/entertainment) and hotel/rooms were clean at all times. Location is great, not right in the heart of seminyak but near beach and restaurants/shops, and nothing too far in taxi anyway. Swimming pool is great. Food was tasty. Breaskfast menu was extensive. Only thing we were disappointed with was the fact the hotel bar did not serve spirits, wine or cocktails. Pool bar menu consisted of beer, cider and smirnoff ice. Which is pretty average when you consider one of the biggest selling points that sold us was the swim up bar. (2 people in our party do not drink beer etc). Apparently the hotels alcohol license expired 2 days earlier to our arrival (not sure why a big hotel like that is allowing their license to expire in the first place?). Also, bar evening entertainment was non exisistent, and last orders quite early. In the hotels defence, they did offer us a late checkout free of charge in compensation. Other than that sore spot.. everything was very nice and would consider going back again.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Liviana from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Friends week away
Service, facilities and location
Our stay was awesome - nothing was too much trouble for them to sort out not that there was any major issues. From ordering transport to helping out with accommodation issues everything was sorted and organised with such professionalism. We were very happy with our stay. Thank you breezes hotel for making our stay enjoyable and memorable.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

julie from Australia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
hoiday atmosphere
staff gym spa
good
Reviewed September 11, 2015

jane from Australia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Ticks all the boxes
Staff pool bed
Great little gem ...it's a renovated hotel bought up to a four star standard....the staff are very helpful, in room TV has a DVD player to watch all our movies on. Ever present security at all hours is good. Pool is clean and well kept and pool towels are big and long. The rooms are cleaned very good and mini bar replaced daily. On the negative side ...... A little on the noisy with people banging doors as they came and went. Cocktails are mad with the cheapest spirits probably arak....so you have to ask for brand names like Smirnoff or Jim beam and they cost a whole lot more...big negative. Breakfast is a noisy kaotic affair lots of things running out and not replaced, people running into each other in the confined space. With a better layout it work more effectively. Overall pleasant stay
Reviewed September 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: