Excellent 8.5
Based on 649 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 649 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Debbie from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Great resort to stay at
Friendliness of staff, locality, gardens were beautiful, the pools, pool bar, facilities
Our stay was wonderful. We had one of our teenage boys with us so there was plenty of activities for him. A staff member named Angar? I think was very good to him with the activities. Only thing I would say is during breakfast I had to always ask for coffee at table, bowls, glasses etc as some stage as they ran out of these things. Also maybe have different food on offer at the two restaurants instead of the same menu. Other than that I would definitely come back and stay at Breezes.
Reviewed January 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Craig from Australia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
BreezesReaort
Location, staff and value for money
Our 3rd stay at the resort, will keep returning back. Staff always helpful and location very central.
Reviewed January 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Doly from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Too expensive
Location, staff and clean
Reviewed January 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

horace from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
for relaxing very good hotel must choose
the worker are helpful the pool bar is good and service is execllent. the room is beautiful.
Good ans relaxing
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lara from New Zealand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great Hotel
Room, Pool, Location
Beautiful hotel, great pool and rooms
Reviewed December 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Overpriced
Location, pool bar, staff
Very expensive for what you get. It's an average hotel prices about £40 more than it should be.
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good location and staff that really care
Engaging staff, good Kids Club, convenient to beach and restaurants
Positive, thank you.
Reviewed November 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristy from Australia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Perfect Hotel, Perfect Holiday!!
The pool & pool bar are awesome, beautiful staff and gorgeous deluxe pool rooms.
Highly recommend this hotel, you will not be disappointed. Awesome pool and pool bar. Rooms are gorgeous and very clean, we stayed in a deluxe pool room. Really good Buffett breakfast with a big variety that changed daily. Beautiful staff always on hand to assist with anything. Great location 2min walk to beach.
Reviewed October 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jade from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Great food
Food, great for groups, pool
Very good. we stay here often when in Seminyak area.
Reviewed October 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Janelle from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Beautiful
Beach pool, private deck with ground room and wonderful staff
We stayed at breezes with our toddler, our room had a beautiful grassed area in front of it with a gorgeous beach pool, perfect for my toddler to play in. The staff were friendly And helpful... And so sweet to my son. It was my husbands birthday while we were away and they suprised him at breakfast by singing happy bday and giving him cake, they also left flowers and a card in the room for him. We would definitely stay here again
Reviewed September 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: