Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 269 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

CHEE from Singapore
Couple
One-Bedroom Private Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good location, close to beach. The pool was nice
Good location, quiet surrounding, close to the beach
Good, very enjoy and relax. Is best for couple. Able to cook in the villa.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Jarrod from Australia
Couple
One-Bedroom Private Pool Villa
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Excellent Villas
Location, size and peacefulness of the villas.
Club Villas is located just off one of the main shopping / restaurant streets in Seminyak, it can be a little hard to find first time (just turn left down the alley at the Nirvana Bar). The villas are located down an alley/road so they are really quiet and private, they are also huge and have a good sized pool. It's also only a 5-10 min walk to the beach and as mentioned very close to some of the best restaurants and shopping in Seminyak. The breakfast menu is limited but still pretty good, the only minor issue we had was internet in the villa which was a little spasmodic. I would definitely recommend these villas and will stay here again when we head back to Bali.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Mei from Malaysia
Couple
One-Bedroom Private Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
A relax stay for weekend getaways
Quiet surroundings but yet close to restaurants & shops, clean and spacious rooms, nice bathroom
A good choice for couples or small family to spend time together in the villa. The private pool is nice, surrounded with trees and plants. The pool can be seen from the living room and bedroom. The room condition is well maintained, clean and comfortable. This villa has easy access to publlic transport, a cab can be easily get on the street outside the villa. There are many restaurants nearby in walking distance but the food quality is about at an average level, except there is one contemporary restaurant serving good fusion food, nice ambience too. There are convenient stores few steps away from the villa, sunblock lotion, drinks, snacks and miscellaneous items can be bought at anytime 24 hours. But the shops selling clothings are bit pricy.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Herman from Singapore
Couple
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Clean and comfortable villa with superb location
Cleanliness, Location, Price
The rooms were very clean and electric mosquito repellent were provided which helped a lot. The location is very good, 100m walk to restaurants (main street just off Ultimo restaurant) and shopping. Even though it's really close to the busy areas, the villas had a lot of privacy and was nice and quiet. Breakfast is mediocre, they are not very attentive to the orders and special request, but seriously thats not a big concern, the taste/quality of the food is still acceptable.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Tobie from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Fantastic location, comfortable villa
Location, value for money, swimming pool
The location was fantastic, within walking distance to great restaurants and shops. The room were spacious and had good air con. Make sure you buy some personal mosquito spray. The villa provides mosquito coils (and replace them everyday) but we still found the mosquitos quite bad.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Kwang from Singapore
Couple
One-Bedroom Private Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Relaxing stay
villa with private pool, big space, big bathroom
lots of mozzies, place just renovated, could be better with better breakfast..
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Ben from Australia
Couple
One-Bedroom Private Pool Villa
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
We really enjoyed it! Great place to stay.
Bedroom, Pool, Close to shopping/restaurants/nightlife
It was exactly what we wanted. A private villa with a pool, which was also very close to the busy part of Seminyak. It was very clean, we were given water every day. A beautiful big place and so cheap. The only negative issue we had was that any hot breakfasts we ordered had gone cold, which meant we ended up going out for breakfast. The continental breakky was still good. Overall a pleasant experience.
Reviewed February 02, 2014

Achmad from Indonesia
Couple
One-Bedroom Private Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
It was certainly a pleasant stay.
Great staffs, accessibility & room size
It was certainly a pleasant stay with the help of great staff from reservations & front office. We were kindly upgraded when Julius from Reservations found out that it was my husband birthday and Ayu from Front Office made it possible with helping me to purchase a bouquet of flowers and cake. The room was spacious and clean. Downside, breakfast served daily with choices of American & Local food is not as fantastic. Overall, good environment to have quality time especially honeymooners.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Ian from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
good
staff, location, room
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Hui from Singapore
Family with young children
One-Bedroom Private Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Central location but not specific villa allocated
Friendly staff, near good restaurants and shopping
Reviewed January 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: