Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 40 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 5.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

AnnaMarie from Philippines
Couple
Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Nice hotel,lovely staff,isolated
Staff,Room,Pool
Great boutique style,large comfortable room,very friendly helpful staff.Location is this hotels downfall,it's literally in the middle of nowhere with nothing convienient nearby.If it was centrally located it would be a hit.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Jacinta from Australia
Couple
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Away from the hustle & bustle
Quiet - Secluded - Large rooms
The Green Zhurga was a great find. For those of you wanting to get away from the busy life of Bali, then this is a gem. The pool is a nice size, and the rooms are quite large and each have a lounge/kitchenette. Although the location is off the beaten track, the hotel do provide free shuttle to the Seminyak area. Many taxi's are unaware of the location, however the staff gave us their number and were able to provide directions. The staff are very accommodating and made our stay that much more enjoyable.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

vichi from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
far, in the midst of no where
since its a new hotel nothing I can say as a great place, only because it's new then its an okay
Green Zhurga is really in the midst of no where. I wouldn't want to comeback or recommend this. Although the price a okay but, its really no where and have nothing nearby, nothing good about it, room is just a so so not so great. Its in a weird colour. But still a bit spacey room. Since its a new hotel the last time we went there everything is still new, nobody at receptionist we have to wait for sometimes. and we cant even checked in even at 1 . they are so not ready for everything.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Ryan from United States
Couple
Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Lovely place with unique feel
Very clean and comfortable
Would absolutely stay here again if we had a few more nights. It's a bit away from the main drag so if you had just a bike would be more than suitable. Pretty good value for the money.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Paul from United States
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great service and nice hotel.
The staff was great, the hotel was very clean, internet was fast, Nice pool.
Enjoyed my stay here. The room was very clean. The air conditioning worked very well. Breakfast was made to order every morning. The staff was great and even took us around to see Kuta and Seminyak. If anything was needed they would take you to get it or purchase it for you. It is about 5 minutes away from Seminyak restaurants and 20 from Kuta(on a motorbike). The location helps you avoid traffic if you want to see the rest of Bali.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Shouyan from China
Family with young children
Suite
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
nice atmosphere stalff are very frendly/helpfull
swimming pool is great, step out of your door and you are in.
the suites are acceptable but the living area is open and not airconditioned (fan only. the bed room is good (cleaned everyday.the whole premises is very clean and kept well. everyday we had an driver and car available to takes us sight seeing. the suites are located a long way from shopping areas. but if you like the quitness and away from the hussle and bussel, then this is the place to be.charges are acceptable, good price for what services you get.
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Noorji from Malaysia
Couple
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
gud service from hotel n lovely...
suitable for couple, honeymoon and relaxing activities
i love to stay here, good service and lovely environment..
Reviewed December 08, 2012

Willem from Netherlands
Couple
Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Awesome Stay
The pool is just the right size to dip into
The people are friendly, relaxing quite atmosphere. The room size and the interior set up is nicely done with big sofa couch to relax in front of LCD TV. Breakfast is delivered to your room and it is really good and freshly made. Would do this again
Reviewed November 09, 2012

Laura from Indonesia
Couple
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great interior design of room
I love the interior room.. we have a private kitchen in oru room
First we enter our room, we are very exciting in private area.. The Green Zhurga not have a lot of suite..so we can stay so private..
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Geoffrey from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Utterly Perfect
Friendly and helpful staff
i randomly booked this hotel for a one night stay through agoda, but at the end i decided to stay longer. the size of the hotel is small enough that you feel at home but the size of the room was bigger than expected as it includes a cozy living room, dining room and kitchenette and not to forget small garden - unlike a typical one bedroom hotel. even though the hotel is not near the beach or major shopping areas, with a scooter rented with the help of green zhurga staff, i were able to easily get to anywhere i want. i viaited la luciolla and enjoyed sunset at petitenget beach. highly recommended.
Reviewed October 29, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: