Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4097 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Daniel from Germany
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Hassle free, comfortable and clean
Quiet surroundings, very friendly staff, affordable
Had a nice stay at The Haven; smiling and polite staff, very affordable hotel in a good and quiet location with easy access to taxis if you want to go and explore Kuta by night. Unfortunately, the rooms ( we had a one room suite on 4th floor) are outdated and need refreshing. Seems to be poor craftsmanship when then tyled the floors and the kitchen counter. Other than that the one bed room suite was sweet: two flatscreens, to balconies, spacious, yet very affordable:). After one two days we go used to the old looks of the room and really liked it there. And beware of fumigation against moscitos of the hotel area...we were caught in the smoke and thought the hotel was burning. But they do leave you a notice in your room (which we just didnt see on our first day).
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Jessica from Malaysia
Couple
Haven Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Great!
Friendly staff, good location, nice room
It's great & memorable!!. My husband and I like the services of the staffs very much!
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Rachael from Australia
Group
Haven Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
The Haven was in a good location
The location, free breakfast and the ease of transport to and from here.
The staff possessed good English skills but were quite rude and often hasty with their answers. I was lied to about the guarantee being deducted from my card. I did not enjoy staying at this hotel.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Hartono from Indonesia
Couple
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Highly recommended hotel in Bali.
Great room, Close to beach, Nice swilmming pool
Went to Bali for few days, stay in Haven Seminyak. The hotel was incredible. Hotel location near 66 beach by 10min walking time through road with full of souvenier shops. The swimming pool was amazing, highly recommended. Booked haven room, upgraded to suite room, may be due to haven room full. Suite room was very nice, spacious, great bathroom. Only aircon was leaking abit, but doesn't much matter. Check-in and check-out process very fast. Breakfast everyday was great, many variety. No complain for hotel staff, they all very friendly. Fast room service. Convenient store just opposite the hotel. Main road always busy, but security guard always help to cross the road. Wireless internet is ok. I have nothing to say about this hotel, except give full star. Very highly recommended!
Reviewed September 26, 2013

natalia from Indonesia
Business traveler
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Delicious breakfast
Great breakfast, friendly staff, direct to shopping area
Great stay. The only inconveniency is the parking area.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Haven Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
good location
location, reasonable price, nice staff...
very good... the staff were very good..great location.. they remembered me each time as l have stayed over 10 times..
Reviewed September 26, 2013

ricard from Spain
Solo traveler
Haven Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
good location
location and facilities
Reviewed September 26, 2013

sharon from Australia
Couple
Haven Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
This hotel is really good with friendly staff
Hotel is very central
I always enjoy staying at the Haven Hotel & usually come back every time I come to Bali.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Steve from Australia
Solo traveler
Haven Room
Stayed 11 nights in September 2013
Relaxing - nice break from work
Location, room, Pool
Awesome - will definately be coming back to stay. Great location, staff were great - everything you need!!
Reviewed September 25, 2013

irvan from Indonesia
Couple
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Overall very happy and would stay there again.
Location, Breakfast, Swimming Pool
Accommodation & Facilities was excellent, Only check in was terrible but overall very happy and would stay there again. Also they have beach club on Seminyak beach.
Reviewed September 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: