Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4096 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

yusfir from Malaysia
Business travelers
Haven Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Beautiful Centrally Located Hotel
Design, Clean, Romantic
i checked my business friend to stay in this hotel one time. the service at front office was a bit rude, maybe they were tired? LOL overall hotel is good because of the location. expect a busy and noisy band playing while you're eating. oh well .... thank God this hotel is on a good location at seminyak We stayed at the Suites at The Haven for a romantic stay - they are incredibly spacious and luxurious. We would definitely stay there again - loved the surrounds, the pools, the food in both restaurants, the breakfasts (delicious and cooked in front of you) and there was a peaceful bar with complimentary drinks and delicious canapés we could drop into in the afternoons and laze about. The staff are really friendly and polite. We would also recommend the Spa. Couldn't fault the place!
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Suryadi from Indonesia
Couples
Haven Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
My Favorite Stay in Bali
Clean Room,Friendly Staff,Good Location
Stayed at the Haven for 3 nights. Free Internet was ok but not fast. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was located above the pool but the noise was minimal. Good breakfast. Great spa. Would stay there again as it was enjoyable.
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Suryadi from Indonesia
Couples
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
My Favorite stay in bali
Clean Room,Friendly Staff, Breakfast Good
Stayed at the Haven for 3 nights. Free Internet was ok but not fast. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was located above the pool but the noise was minimal. Good breakfast. Great spa. Would stay there again as it was enjoyable.
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Indonesia
Couples
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice hotel
Clean room
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nelly from Indonesia
Families with older children
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfortable&convenient location
Clean, reasonable price & near to international school and beach
I enjoy staying in this hotel because there r alot of restaurants nearby&shops.
Reviewed September 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

RIfanji from Indonesia
Business travelers
Haven Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great experience to stay
Nice room, great design, nice pool and good breakfast.
Very satisfying. Comfortable and clean room. Highly recommended to travelers.
Reviewed September 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Solo travelers
Haven Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Can find better in Bali
Location to double6, shopping,
First night placed in room above street front and band, although I ordered double bed i was given 2 singles and told I must wait for double until next night. 2nd night relocated rooms to larger double bed room away from noise and the toilet broke, had to negotiate with rude front desk staff a couple of times for another room change. The manager was polite and did upgrade me to a single suite...not a huge difference to the double room but was larger, better fittings in bathroom, larger balcony, and quieter pool area..I agree with others there is little sun in either pool area due to building design and lots of trees...was nice though.
Reviewed September 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

AHMAD from Malaysia
Couples
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
enjoyed our stay
value for money,nice room and pool
The suite was spacious and beautiful and had a pool view.The hotel is close to few muslim outlets where we could have halal food.Bali needs more halal outlets to cater for muslim tourists.It also needs to invest more on its roads.
Reviewed September 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kate from Australia
Groups
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great location and cheap
size, value and service
Great location, service and size of rooms, a little worn now and air conditioning had a mouldy smell
Reviewed September 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Australia
Couples
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Amazing service and hotel grounds
Hotel condition, location, excellent staff
There was a delay when checking in, and they upgraded us to a suite, which was stunning! Totally exceeded our expectations! We were right next to the pool at the back of the hotel which was a bit more private and adult-friendly (ie the kids mainly swam in the main pool) which was perfect, and pool area was surrounded by single and double day beds. The nightly entertainment group were great fun. Lastly the staff were great, very polite and helpful. Would recommend to everyone!
Reviewed September 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: