Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4096 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Bernard from Singapore
Groups
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Large, comfortable, very good location
Large, comfortable, very good location.
Very good. Accept that the window curtain cannot be closed fully. So it defeat the purpose of having a black out curtain. Other than that this is really a good hotel. Will consider staying here again next time.
Reviewed September 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Aditya from India
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great Hotel with excellent Breakfast
Breakfast, Location, Breakfast
The hotel has two sections - Hotel side and Suite/Villa side. We stayed in the Villa side and the rooms are big and nice. The breakfast is excellent with pancakes being fantastic. There is a free shuttle to the beach.
Reviewed September 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tedy from Indonesia
Families with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice hotel but unfortunately far from the beach
Nice room, Nice pool, good price
Enjoyable with reasonable price. NIce room and large.
Reviewed September 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marya from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
great hotel
room, the location and price
during my stay 26 to 28 august with my best friend everything was wonderful i got a good view from 3rd floor and my friend in the ground floor ....except one thing from the staff breakfast that was surprise me as i am from Indonesia they treat me different from other guest i don't mind if there was excuse for that unfortunately No ...i order first from live station before the other guest came (just because the color of the guest white or we called tourist) i got my order after him (FYI he asked the order after me), i kept quite at that time even though my friend asked me why ,shame for me(He came to Bali and choose the hotel because of me, he came from Dubai and im on my holiday from Dubai), the hotel exactly like 5 star for us in the end with this experience it is 4 star hotel. I recommended your hotel because my sister was staying there with her group of her company... Make every guest special :)
Reviewed September 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hari from Indonesia
Couples
Haven Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
a nice hotel in the heart of Seminyak
perfect location for night life, good breakfast with competitive price room
Reviewed September 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Budi from Indonesia
Business travelers
Haven Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
pretty convenience for business traveller
nice hotel, near airport, comfy
Reviewed September 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

glen from Indonesia
Couples
Haven Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Not bad value of money
Location, clean, and friendly stafs
The location is good for travelers who especially looking for seminyak spot in bali, centrally located. It is such a clean hotel with friendly crews
Reviewed August 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hock from Malaysia
Business travelers
Haven Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Never disappoint, My 8th stay
Staff friendliness, in the heart of seminyak, nice contemporary room
Fantastic. For the 3rd time running, they upgraded me to their suit. Appreciating that I am a regular. Stayed with them since their opening 4 years ago....
Reviewed August 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Erik from United States
Groups
Haven Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great short stay in Bali
Location, Price, Showers
Short stay in Bali. Great location, they picked us up from the airport, bathroom was very nice, pool and spa were great.
Reviewed August 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Roy from Indonesia
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in June 2013
haven never dissapoints
design, location, service
always a good stay at haven, never dissapoints and price is always friendly compared to the service you get here
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: