Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4098 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

min-bum from South Korea
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Nice hotel
Nice people
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HERA from Indonesia
Couple
Haven Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good
Good enough, but just dissapointed with the staff. We were not able to check in at 3 PM since the room was not ready yet, so we have to wait again. The staff was not really friendly.
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HERA from Indonesia
Couple
Haven Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good
Good enough, but just dissapointed with the staff. We were not able to check in at 3 PM since the room was not ready yet, so we have to wait again. The staff was not really friendly.
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Melissa from United States
Couple
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great hotel
Great location, friendly staff, beautiful pool. A couple of issues with air conditioning. Any time something happened with the ac, the staff went out of their way to resolve it. Even upgraded our standard room to a suite. And when we extended our stay one day, they honored the rate we got thtough Agoda.
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fabiola from United States
Couple
Haven Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Love the hotel and the pool
We loved the place, the pools where amazing, great brakeats and they also have a shuttle that takes you to a beach area special for guests, which was a great surprise for us. The only suggestion is that the beach shuttle should run more often. Every 2 hours is not enough.
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

priyanka from Singapore
Family with young children
Haven Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Good location, old Aircons
We [2adults] stayed for 6 nights with a 3-yr old and 2 elderly parents.... While the rooms are clean they do cut costs in small stuff like in-room mineral water, tea/coffee, and toiletries... Our room on 4th floor had poor and older aircons which had insufficient cooling power (and bali is super humid at all times) ... This apart, the hotel is in very central location and that saves a lot pf taxi money !
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

arinee from Thailand
Family with young children
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Very good
Staffs are friendly and helpful. The food at sabeen restaurant was fantastic.
Reviewed January 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Reyhan from Indonesia
Group
Haven Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice location, friendly staffs
Nice location as it nears shopping strips. Walking distance to convenience store, department store and massage area. However we had to wait around 2 hours for our room to be ready. The room size were average. Nice hotel if you just plan to stay and walk around the area and not to enjoy the hotel facilities.
Reviewed January 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

brad from Australia
Solo traveler
Haven Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Always amazing!!!
I'm in Bali a couple times a year and will always stay at The Haven. Perfect location, helpful staff and great facilities. Thanks again The Haven for a fantastic time :-)
Reviewed January 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TRACY from Malaysia
Family with young children
Haven Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great hotel
Good location. Hotel room is spacious. Staff is nice
Reviewed January 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: