Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4098 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

youchan from South Korea
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Will definitely come back again
value for money, beach facilities, breakfast
We had a great time, staffs were very nice, beach was not that far away (had no problem walking there with a 3 years old boy). Have already make another booking for this hotel
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Arkadi from Australia
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in January 2016
Pleasant accomodation
Comfort, Friendly Staff, Cleanliness
We booked the Haven Suites this time as the villas we usually staying in were not available. To our surprise the suites offered us a very good alternative to more expensive villas. We were surprised by the excellent standard of the hotel. As far as food goes, we preferred to dine outside of the hotel, there are plenty of restaurants around offering better dining experience (quality and price wise).
Reviewed January 12, 2016

sandra from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Heavenly stay in Bali
Excellent staff Value for money Expansive studio apartment
Our stay at the Haven Bali was just what we needed... Taking the buggy to the beach each day and having a cold towel to clean off all the sunscreen on our hands.. Bar close with drinks and the weather just purrfect !!! Thank u Bali
Reviewed January 08, 2016

CARAMIA from Indonesia
Families with older children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
A disappointing stay this time
Location, Value for Money, Courteous Staff
It was not as expected. The two-bedroom suites that we got was not well maintained. There were a number of leakages on the ceiling, the wooden fit-out is rotten due to water leakages, the suites was full of mosquitoes, and bad smell coming out from the bathrooms. Overall, the conditions of the suites was pretty bad and need major renovation. The food quality served for breakfast was mediocre for a 4-star hotel. Choices are limited, taste was bland, and a lot of flies.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Ella from Australia
Couples
Haven Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Underwhelmed
pool, security and location
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Makoto from Japan
Couples
Haven Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
good location & reasonable price
location, price,
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Marco from Netherlands
Families with older children
Haven Room
Stayed 9 nights in December 2015
Not well maintained
The design and location If the hotel are nice, but not well maintained. During our stay we had a flooding of the shower, broken air conditioners, a leakage from our neighbours upstairs and several key cards that stopped working. The staff was very friendly and helpful though in trying to solve everything. Despite their efforts I will never book this hotel again.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

CHIA from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Haven Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
bar beach shopping restaurants
good location near by many bars restaurants and near the beach
its great and comfortable ,good location near by many bars restaurants and near the beach but breakfast just okay ~~
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Karl from Ireland
Couples
Haven Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel bit of a busy road though
Pool food room
Very nice stay enjoyed myself in a good location .... Breakfast was very nice
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Un from Cambodia
Families with young children
Haven Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Fairs
Room and view
Good
Reviewed December 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: