Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4097 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

ida from Indonesia
Families with young children
Haven Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
comfort but bad traffic
clean, comfort, the room
Reviewed September 25, 2015

robert from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Ideal location during our short visit
clean, good size rooms, central to double six area
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Hisaria from Indonesia
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great location
Location, shops and transport
Relaxing, enjoyed the good location
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Edward from Indonesia
Business travelers
Haven Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great Location for Business Trip
huge room, friendly staff, gym
pleasant stay
Reviewed September 18, 2015

shiena from Philippines
Groups
Haven Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Perfect stay
staff performance, breakfast buffet, location
One thing I wont forget was that they gave me a cake(chocolate flavor, small but dense and delicate) on my birthday. Appreciate it a lot that they gave importance on this matter for their guest. Aside from that, staffs are consistently smiling on you. Breakfast buffet was incredibly good with wide selections. Pool was huge and charming. and its close to everything if you wanted to see every little corner of Bali. the only downside I noticed was the toilet, tiles of the bath was starting to run-down. But overall it was a perfect and enjoyable stay.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Sally-Ann from Australia
Couples
Haven Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Havenly
The Staff, the room and pool.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

jialiang from China
Solo travelers
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
2nd time here
good value, nice pool, good location
this hotel is at very nice location in seminyak with walking distance to all sorts of places. good value, clean, nice big pools, one thing is sometimes you find mosquitos in the rooms, and hear ppl talking from the pool downstairs.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Nissa from Indonesia
Groups
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
great location, everything else was ok
location, value for money
We had a pleasant time staying here. But we're disappointed with swimming pool opening time (only until 9 pm). We got back to hotel around 10 pm, after a long and tiring day, midnight swimming sound like a very good idea, but the pool was closed :( It also happened with the beach club. It closed at 5 pm. Whattt??!! Definitely need to improve on that opening hour. Having a beach club is a very plus point, but what's the use if we can't have it all the time?
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Amie from Australia
Couples
Haven Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Fantastic Location but needs a deep clean!
Location, Modern, Good Pillows
We stayed as a couple for 4 nights in a standard room with breakfast, I had previously stayed a few years ago in the suites. I was disappointed by the cleanliness of the bathroom and the appearance of the hotel floor. The breakfast for the standard rooms were so busy and the food was crappy. I would not get the hotel breakfast if we were to stay in the standard rooms again. Overall the hotel is in a fantastic location and I would stay there again but would definitely pay the extra and stay in the suites!
Reviewed September 07, 2015

ANTONIUS from Australia
Couples
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
worth it...but my room was so far from front recep
location is good.price is worth it and food mot bad
It's east to go anywhere such legian and seminyak
Reviewed September 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: