Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4097 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Sheree from Australia
Couple
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
The haven is underrated, I enjoy staying there
staff, clean and location
Brilliant.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

melianthasari from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Right in the heart of seminyak
Location,location,location
We have FUN in Bali!!
Reviewed December 01, 2014

paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Haven Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
overpriced
location,staff,pool
my stay at the haven on jalan legion in seminyak was ok. The rooms are nice and clean,the staff are friendly but the cost of a Corona at $10+ a beer is exorbitant. Thats western country prices and will help towards making Bali too expensive for tourists to go too. The location was great though.Bintang square and supermarket 300 metros,jalan 66 and beach right there to Cocoon etc.Ok overall
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Lynsey from Canada
Couple
Haven Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Keep going back!
The staff are amazing and so friendly, always willing to help. The hotel is very conveniently located with easy access to everything. The rooms are lovely, especially the suites.
I have stayed at the haven many times, it is my favourite hotel in Bali.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Scott from Australia
Solo traveler
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great place to stay
Food, location, pool
A great place to relax. Staff were helpful and friendly. I recommend it.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Marsha from Indonesia
Couple
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Perfect Location !
Superb Location
I will definitely come back to Haven when I visit Bali next time. At such an affordable price , you have the perfect location. You can just experience Bali outside your doorstep.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

philips from Indonesia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Nice place to stay
comfy, clean, location
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Meilin from Indonesia
Couple
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
No comment
Good location,nice staff performance n clean
the hotel need to renovate a bit..especially e shower..
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Michael from Indonesia
Couple
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Haven = Heaven
Location, Room, Settings
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel, the first time was in 2009. The hotel is still in a very good condition, last time there was only the suites wing, now is getting bigger with standard room also available. We stay in a 2 room suites, and I was very satisfied with this hotel. The room size is very big with comfy sofas. I visit Bali around 4 times a year, and usually I always seek for a new hotel for the new experience, but this is one of the hotel that I've revisited.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

muhamad from Singapore
Couple
Haven Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
good hotel
location is good
Reviewed November 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: