Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4095 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

rachmat from Indonesia
Business traveler
Haven Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
good location and services
lication, facilities, and breakfast are fantastic
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Sarah from United States
Couple
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good value overall
Beach, location, beds
I have stayed at other hotels in Seminyak in the same price range, and The Haven is the best value. Clean and really comfortable beds, good breakfast selection. A huge plus is their private beach area at Double Six beach. We really enjoyed our stay here and will stay again .
Reviewed November 15, 2014

denny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
nice hotel at the heart of seminyak
location, shops, foods
Reviewed November 13, 2014

ROBBIE from Indonesia
Couple
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
HOTEL IS HUGE AND VERY STRATEGIC
Location + Relaxed feel + Large space
It's a big and quiet hotel but it's sad that the room ac wasn't cool and made really loud noise all thru the night
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Yurim from South Korea
Solo traveler
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Convenient boutique hotel
Convenient location
Reviewed November 12, 2014

nonobe from Japan
Couple
Haven Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
good
place room person
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Hui from Malaysia
Couple
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Convenience, nice hotel, friendly
Comfortable hotel, Convenience, nice hotel, friendly
Very comfortable hotel, good for couple travel
Reviewed November 07, 2014

mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Value for money
beautiful, nice swimming pool, balinese style
overall is quite beatifull and best hotel to stay. The price is reasonable ad valuefor money. Love the pool. The cons is my shower is already broken when i checked in and the restaurant is not halal for muslims.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Christopher from United States
Couple
Haven Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great location, amazing price and good breakfast
The location, pool and size of rooms
The Haven is a great place to stay in Seminyak. It is right on the main strip, but the rooms are far back and everything is quiet. The rooms are huge and luxurious. The included breakfast was delicious and the staff were very friendly. The price is cheap for the quality.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

ross from United Kingdom
Couple
Haven Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Good the bad and the uguly
staff, rooms , pool
The heaven is good place to stay. The good would be the hotel its self, staff where very plesent and respectable all the time, The Bad would be the resturant after breakfest, over priced and tastless i would enjoy licking a bar of soap more. The ugly is the location on busy roads and constantly hearing whistles as guards try to control traffic for you to cross, the begging market places and the constantly dirty kept streets. Overall im happy i been to bali and enjoyed my holiday with the haven but i would not reccomend it to anyone.
Reviewed November 05, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: