Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4096 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Felix from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Haven Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Modern, comfortable, centrally located hotel
Swimming pool, large clean rooms, good breakfast buffet
Very comfortable rooms with clean bathroom. Nice big pool and good breakfast buffet. Friendly staff.
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Corina from Australia
Group
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Good
Nice gardens, good size 2bedroom suite, quiet
Have stayed at this hotel before but this time was very unhappy with the standard of rooms. Bathroom door did not stay closed. Air conditioning in rooms not cold enough. Staff attempted to fix but then left cover off leaving wood exposed. At times small ants over bathroom floor.
Reviewed May 09, 2014

kate from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Haven Room
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Is near to seminyak beach
Clear , good location , friendly staff.
This hotel is only worth when booking with offer . bathroom room always got problem with water spray out when take bath .
Reviewed May 09, 2014

JIHYANG from South Korea
Couple
Haven Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
was really happy to stay therepeople are so nice
people are so kind and very gentlethe room was so clean n neateasy to connect with the beach (little walk) lots of shops near by hotel
If i have a chance to go Bali again I would stay there again I highly recommend this place.
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Vivien from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Relaxing, tranquil and easy
Close proximity to local restaurants and shopping areas, the spa and the spacious room
It was great and definitely relaxing. The only problem was that there weren't any porter service when I arrived to help with my luggage.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Felicia from Indonesia
Family with young children
Haven Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great Hotel, at reasonable price
Great Price, Great Location, Great Room
it is a very pleasant stay, the staff are friendly as expected from Bali people. The room are modern and clean and big. They got free wifi, a cable TV at each room, dining table, and big sofa for the whole family.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Jeffrey from Indonesia
Business traveler
Haven Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Noisy, Air-Con not working well
Centrally located, Friendly staffs,
Our overall stay at the hotel was less than expected. We didn't get a double bed as requested for the 1st night, even though they were nice enough to change the room for us on the 2nd and 3rd day, but changing room is always a hassle. While we were checking-in we heard a couple complaining of Air-Con not working well and that the room was hot. We experienced the same thing and throughout our stay the room was bottom-line HOT!!! We couldn't get a good night sleep as it was alway noisy, if not from the bar/lounge, then there would be people walking by. At 4AM there would be some sort of machine noise, as if somebody is cleaning up the floor. We had to wake up several time at night, and the fact that we are not light sleepers, it bothers us. We didn't get the good night rest as needed during our stay.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Chua from Singapore
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Relaxation
Very nice room and prompt services at the pool. Very near to the beach and if lazy to walk, can always take the hotel shuttle service.
It was a great stay for people who just want to relax and away from the busy kuta beach. There are very nice beach clubs nearby with great live bands. The staff are always acknowledging our presence and really commendable. Will stay at The Haven Seminyak again. :)
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Daisy from Philippines
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Great place in a great location, reliable quality
value, location, clean
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Sulaiman from Singapore
Couple
Haven Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
In Seminyak definitely will choose this hotel
Value for money, near to good restaurant, good nite life and i feel safe
Value for money and very pleasant stay
Reviewed April 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: