Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4096 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

EDGAR from Indonesia
Couple
Haven Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice view
mount Agung view, good location, nice design
A decent hotel, small garden, nice breakfast. Good choice and location
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Reagan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Haven Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Nice and beautiful
Location, pool, nice design
Seminyak area is a nice area to be in. Haven is right in the middle of the shopping area. Pool was wonderful. It took a while to check in and out. Other than that it is a nice hotel
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Reagan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Haven Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Nice and short
Pool, location, breakfast
I was there for 3 days converence. Location is great, literary by the shops. Not many great resataurant in walking distance. Pool was great!!! Rooms are OK, cleanliness can be improved. May come back to stay with my kids.
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MUHAMMAD from Indonesia
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
great!!!
the room is clean and big..
actually the hotel is great coz the room is great, but the food for breakfast is too western.. we are not having a lot of food to choice and it's not taste really good..
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dityas from Indonesia
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in March 2014
great escaping hotel
excellent room, good ambiance, relaxing hotel
haven is always be my reason to go back to bali for holiday and escaping, even the pool is not suitable for kids but overall it is nice hotel to stay
Reviewed March 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Haven Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good hotel
Good location
I wasn't there due to sudden change of travel plan.
Reviewed March 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephanie from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Haven Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very nice and comfortable
Friendly staf, clean and comfortable room, fast check in and out
Itwas pleasant, i usually hate doing the check in and out because some hotels in indonesia take quite some time to do this, but the staff here is very efficient and acknowledge my booking right away (other hotels made it difficult) I love the lighting in the room made me so relaxed when i stayed in the room, the bed was comfortable, the room was clean, and the room service was superb. I'd love to stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed March 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary-Alice from Australia
Business traveler
Haven Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Very happy
Close to everything. Very clean and value for money
Reviewed March 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tengku from Indonesia
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Big space, very good price, worth your money
Location, spacious room, nice breakfast, good internet connection
We stayed in a two bedroom, so spacious, nice design, modern, very comfortable. Internet was fast, my teenage daughter was very happy about the connection. Breakfast was really nice, loved the pancakes. Would love to come back again, highly recommended.
Reviewed March 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WENG from Macau
Couple
Haven Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Economical hotel
1. Good location. 2. Economy. 3. Many shops and foods around the hotel
Reviewed March 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: