Good 6.4
Based on 93 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 92 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 4.7
Sort by

Liza from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Fan Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Not good
Did not stay there. No top sheet. Dirty blankets. Bugs in room.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Siti from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Fan Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Value for money
Value for money, walking distance to kuta streets and kuta beach. Staff are kind enough willing to take our bag to upstairs.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Siti from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Fan Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Value for money
Value for money, walking distance to kuta streets and kuta beach. Staff are kind enough willing to take our bag to upstairs.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Siti from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Fan Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Value for money
Value for money, walking distance to kuta streets and kuta beach. Staff are kind enough willing to take our bag to upstairs.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Siti from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Fan Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Value for money
Value for money, walking distance to kuta streets and kuta beach. Staff are kind enough willing to take our bag to upstairs.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Siti from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Fan Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Value for money
Value for money, walking distance to kuta streets and kuta beach. Staff are kind enough willing to take our bag to upstairs.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Siti from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Fan Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Value for money
Value for money, walking distance to kuta streets and kuta beach. Staff are kind enough willing to take our bag to upstairs.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Ria from Netherlands
Couples
Standard Fan Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice place but there are bedbugs
Place is nice, the location is fine and the staff is friendly but unfortunately the place has a bad bedbug problem. We could see them running on the beds in our room. We changed to another room which was ok but be warned.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Tina from Australia
Families with older children
Standard Fan Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Friendly, clean and close to everything
location, great staff, price
Nothing at all to complain about, it's clean, good price, nice pool, great staff and close to everything
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Tina from Australia
Families with older children
Standard Fan Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Position is great
Central central central
It is great central hotel, with Indonesian Warang around corner for lokal food. At the hotel, breakfast is very poor, and not worth eating. Also in the nite there was drunk young people around the pool all nite, playing their music loud til 3am. I understand this is not the fault of the hotel, but I guess a place so close to centre will attract that sort of traveler.
Reviewed February 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: