The Laguna a Luxury Collection Resort and Spa Nusa Dua Bali

Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua Lot N2, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 - View on map

Excellent 8.6
Based on 336 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 336 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

jeffrey from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
A great place to relax
Location ,friendly and polite staff,beautiful gardens and scenery
Very relaxing,great place to chill out and indulge in great food
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

inneke from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Beautiful hotel
Pool, staff performance, and room comfort
It was nice short get away, this time the room better, close to lobby, beach n pool. Pool still one of the best in nusa dua, plenty of chairs. Breakfast need more variant but still great. Staff always helpful n smiling all the time. It would be better if kids club free. Will come again
Reviewed December 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lei from China
Couples
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good
Location, Food, Staff
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fifie from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed one night in November 2015
5 Stars hotel
Food, location, staff
every thing is good
Reviewed November 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Just an ordinary resort
beach front, spacious room, free wifi
it's nothin surprising with this conventional resort. It may be for older guests.
Reviewed September 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Geoff from Australia
Couples
Lagoon View Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good old fashioned service
The hotels location is superb. East coast of Bali , Nusa Dua. The beach is great. The staff are friendly and appear genuine.
Met an!d exceeded expectations. An extremely pleasant stay. This ws the third hotel we stayed at this trip including the new Mulia. It was the most enjoyable
Reviewed July 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Carina from Germany
Couples
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed one night in May 2015
Like to come again
Pool area is very nice, directly at a clean beach, food including breakfast is very good
Reviewed June 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

DEAN from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Return visitor and regular at the Laguna...
Staff, Rooms and Location
As you can see from all my reviews I absolutely LOVE this place. It really feels like my second home and can't wait to come back in a few months. Staff are Brilliant and the team will do anything for you... Thanks Laguna I'll see you all again soon
Reviewed May 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

DEAN from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
AMAZINGGG AGAIN!!!!!
ROOM, STAFF AND POOLS...
As a return visitor to the Laguna I always find this place to be the BEST!!! I only stay here every year and have tried them all in Nusa Dua.. I LOVE this hotel, staff, concierge, food and location are simply the BEST... See you soon Laguna I'll be back in a few months. Huge thank you to all staff and management, I will never stop coming to your resort...
Reviewed May 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dalati from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Really enjoy our stay at Laguna
Love the environment
Reviewed May 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: