Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 150 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 9.4
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 8.8
Sort by

Chua from Singapore
Couples
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Not as what expected for a 5 stars boutique hotel
Beach and infinity pool
Average. Not so enjoyable as I suffered from bad stomach upset after meal at the cafe. Room towels are worn and old. The resort did not upkeep and maintain well, comparing to many years ago when I first visited and stayed. Quite a disappointment.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

milan from India
Families with older children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
simply superb
ambience,staff,location
it would be great if vegeterian menu could have more items.lights in room are insufficient.
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Families with young children
One Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Excellent hotel, staff were attentive and friendly
Location , comfort and luxury!
Excellent we will be returning to stay at the hotel
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Allison from United States
Couples
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Relaxing and Delightful
Fresh flowers, attentive service, beautiful furnishings
This place was paradise! Liked how a lot of things were included, like breakfast, soft drinks, water, and afternoon tea. The hotel is absolutely beautiful. Could not think of a better place to stay, relax and unwind.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

muhammad from Indonesia
Business travelers
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
so so
location, view, cleanliness
so so experience because of the king bed size which is not worth the price and the breakfast food variety is poor compare to W hotel for the same price which you get plenty and awesome variety of breakfast buffet.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Vanessa from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
One Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Excellent service!
Pool, Room service, friendly staff
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Nathalie from France
Couples
Studio Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great stay, I would recommend!
Services, room size
Great staff and excellent level of services which makes vacations easy... and lots of perks: afternoon tea, refreshments by the pool, nibbles in the room, we got upgraded upon arrival (without asking). Spa is nice, but massages were just good. The yoga session on the lawn is great! Not a nature / adventure location (all activities need a one hour minimum commute), beach is nice but can barely swim as the waves are too strong. Very relaxing though, good breakfast, very accommodating staff.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Danny from United Kingdom
Families with young children
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
Totally awesome
Location, staff, Villas
I was totally blow away by the service we received during our stay, our personal butler was wonderful and knew exactly what we required, The villas themselves are very nice and decorated to a high standard. Ill be going back next year.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Maho from Singapore
Couples
One Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
We really enjoyed loving and comfortable time!
Room, Hospitality and beach
Amazing. We really love your hotel and wish to come back again soon!
Reviewed April 09, 2014

ROBERT from United Kingdom
Couples
Studio Suite
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Unforgettable Stay!
It's quite so good for those honeymooners. Private beach so you can enjoy the sunset. Lovely staffs!
This was our 3rd time stay here and we always get the same experience.
Reviewed April 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: