Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 609 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

KENNETH from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
mr
just enjoyed the most relaxing and satisfying holiday in a delux jaccusi room ...this hotel is just something special.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

silvia from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Great
Initially I was concerned about taking a room on the upper levels. I need to be amongst the activity because of disability. We were on the fifth floor. It all worked out really well after voicing my concern. Gym, restaurant and pool are all on different levels anyway and we were right next to the lift. It's a modern hotel with lots happening, super clean and in a great location.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Kimberley from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Clean, friendly spacious yet accessible.
My partner and I loved our stay at the Magani! the staff were always helpful and friendly, the rooms were spacious, clean, comfortable and just felt lovely to be in. The hotel is also at a great for walking to beach, shops and restaurants. We very highly recommend!
Reviewed August 24, 2016

William from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 16 nights in August 2016
Fantastic staff great location
Excellent
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Cameron from New Zealand
Couples
Premier Pool Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Private Pool a must!
We found the private acy pool to be a fantastic choice as the main pool can't accommodate all guests and it loses the sun. Location wasn't ideal as we found we were always wanting to go towards Seminyak square for dinner. Overall fantastic stay, we had a great time, but unfortunately will stay somewhere closer to Seminyak next time.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Philip from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 13 nights in August 2016
Awesome
Definitely great value for your money for under $100 a night. The food in the restaurant was top class, the staff were all amazing helpful and extremely friendly. We can't fault our stay and will stay there every holiday. Pool was great however some people were disappointed that there was only a few hrs of sunlight but we didn't mind.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

SENTHIL from India
Families with young children
Premier Pool Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice hotel
We prefer to stay again
Reviewed August 14, 2016

martin from Australia
Couples
Premier Pool Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
only problem pol to cold but other than that everything was good
only problem pol to cold but other than that everything was good
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Wai from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice, but noisy from traffic
Hotel is very nice, restaurant is good. Only let down was the noise from the neighbouring road, which is a nuisance when you are trying to sleep
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Wai from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier Pool Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice, but let down by traffic noise
The hotel is really nice, but the noise from the road is very annoying. The facilities they do have are very good, but more options would have been nice. I found the deluxe room nicer than the pool room.
Reviewed August 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: