Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 144 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Rob from Australia
Solo travelers
Monsoon Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Relaxation Haven
I needed a place to escape and recharge my batteries. Menjangan Resort was just what I needed. Excellent service and fabulous rooms. Every member of the staff could not have been more hospitable.
Reviewed April 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ario from Indonesia
Families with young children
Monsoon Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Perfect holiday getaway
Clean, Good Food, Good Staff, everything is good
Perfect! will back to this resort for sure!
Reviewed January 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Monsoon Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
excellent
food staff and location
absolutely fantastic five star food,separate gluten-free menu.Room, pool & resturants perfect. views stunning.fun transportation.free bicycle hire. lovely friendly staff.lots of wildlife
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Singapore
Couples
Monsoon Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Jurassic resort
Staff, nature and the resort
Wow, totally loved it.
Reviewed October 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HsiaoLei from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Monsoon Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Wonderful place for diving!
Diving and relaxing
It's cozy and enjoyable. Have viarity activities can chose and the service quality is great. That best thing is about diving. The under water world is the best one for me.
Reviewed October 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

VARINA from Indonesia
Couples
Monsoon Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location for photos session
The beach at the jetty, the room, breakfast in front the beach, the double decker car, the tower
IT's great.
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vonny from Indonesia
Families with older children
Monsoon Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
The best hotel ever
The staff. Scenery and the cleanliness of the room
It was so great and i am sure will be back again there for another holiday despite of the location quite far if we travel from denpasar
Reviewed June 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Glenn from Australia
Couples
Monsoon Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Idyllic Bali away from the Rush
The food was fresh and well made and presented, the peacefulness and the staff were friendly and polite
The resort was well managed and the staff always helpful. We were surprised at the excellent quality of the food and the broad selection. We also appreciated the recycling efforts especially the lunch on our snorkelling trip where left over rubbish from other travellers was disappointing but our lunch was in a recycled container including our reusable water bottle. I would have preferred to see costs at the total price instead of ++ which meant there was approx 20% added to the cost listed for every item on the menu and activities list.
Reviewed May 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohit from India
Families with older children
Beach Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
A great discovery
Location, forest reserve, Private jetty
An idyllic getaway, with great activity options
Reviewed March 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvin from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Monsoon Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Very friendly staff, good food, perfect getaway
Friendly staff, room and facilities is good, good food
What made the most impression should be the people, the staff, they are very friendly and nice people. The hotel itself is inside the National Park, and many times I can see deers wandering around, and once there was a python crossing the road. The restaurants served really good food, I loved the Indonesian and Bali dishes I had. I signed up for a diving course with the hotel dive center, but the weather was not so good during the rainy season. The course was affected so I wish to be able to visit and do again next time.
Reviewed March 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: