Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 288 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

aza from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Just nice
Staff setting environment
Just a nice hotel. I love the environment in candidasa. Makes me relax. This hotel is an okay hotel. Will be here to relax my mind. Nothing special. Just nice.
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Pospisil from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Fantastic Value for Money
Room size, cleanliness and comfort
I loved it. The rooms were very large and comfortable. The staff were fantastic.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Poovamma from India
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Dirty, dingy and overrated
Location
Was glad to check out!
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Angelina from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Nice infinity Pool & central in Candidasa
The best thing is the pool, then the Banana fritters with ice cream & by 4/5pm you can even go down to the Ocean, because its low tide.
For a quit & short stay its a perfect place in Candidasa.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Jens from Germany
Group
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Nice pool, nice seaview
There are some shops arround, it't quite near to the port to take a ferry to lombok. spacious rooms are very clean. staff is helful.
the only pity was that we booked a room with an extra bed, but in the end we needed 4 beds and went for 2 rooms. nevertheless they charged us for the extra bed which we didn't need anymore.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

aza from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Comfy and Nice
Privacy, location, staff
Great. Just that the towels in the room were a bit smelly. Like it's already been used for massage. Too smelly.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

stefanie from Germany
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Very nice seaside Hotel
Very clean, Breakfast, Loctaion
If you ask for snorkling or even fishing, the staff is very helpful and will bring you out, wherever you want to go. The view on the ocean when you have breakfast is pretty nice and peaceful. It was a very nice stay at the Hotel, it made our last days in Bali very nice and we would come back again.
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Mallikarjun from India
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
good hotel
location
great
Reviewed May 28, 2015

ratna from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
exiting
view, lication, price
Good hotel with a beautiful view
Reviewed May 15, 2015

ann from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 13 nights in April 2015
love Candidasa
Comfortable clean beds and room. Nice bathroom. Staff very helpful. Thank you Made!! Fabulous pool. Nice and cool - a rare find in bali
Location fabulous. Enjoyed my stay very much. Great value for money. Pool itself lovely overlooking Candidasa beach. Area around the pool needs a facelift and pool maybe difficult for older people to get in and out as no stairs/railing. They are planning renovations early 2016.
Reviewed May 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: