Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 287 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Vigor from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Unforgettable
Great Place, Great View, Great location
Hotel was great, Staffs were all nice, View is superb
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Margi from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Nice hotel with reasonable price
big rooms, oceanfront, nice pool
had stayed here about 5 years ago and this was our second time. in term of price, it hasn't changed much since back then. the rooms are big and we have connecting rooms, so it makes them even bigger. it's getting tired but still a good deal for the amount of money we paid. they have small but convenience pool facing the ocean (great view!). only minor problem we had, the ac was noisy in one of the room. all in all, very good value of money in the area.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Francois from France
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
good hotel but not memorable
Thing I liked: the swimming pool
I had a nice time in this hotel. The quality for the value is OK but not very good. However, my room had all the facilities (TV, fridge, AC). But there is not window in the room so the atmosphere in the room can be a bit sad. There is just a sky light which is better than nothing but which gets very noisy if it is raining. There is a swimming pool which is straight in front of the ocean. That is very cool. The location is good for diving. There are a few diving schools in town and a few diving spots around the town. Unfortunately, the town is very noisy because the main road which goes from the west to the east passes through the town.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Oana from Romania
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
nice place
good value for the price
Right on the beach, nice place, very good value for the price.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Ray from Australia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Well located needs a face lift
Friendly staff
we were welcomed by friendly staff who were helpful and fun for our 4 day stay. the hotel itself needs to be up graded. we were on agoda special rate but upgraded to superior room near pool as the standard rooms don't have windows. and whilst they are quite spacious they can seem strange without a window. the whole hotel needs a spruce up to make it more inviting. the pool area and view are quite good. the breakfast needs to be revamped to include cereals etc. the staff went the extra mile to be helpful installing a dvd player and making sure that there was plenty of cold beer of the brand i drink available.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Lindsey from Canada
Couples
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
horrible horrible hotel
We arrived at Natia and our first impression was that this hotel needs some MAJOR TLC! Our room was dark and musky (there are no windows in any of the rooms). The paint was chipping/cracking and there was mold everywhere. Our AC did work most of the time but since it constantly driped it left a huge puddle by the door. The TV didnt work neither did the wifi.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Morgane from France
Groups
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great pool but low quality service
The pool is the most breathtaking spot of the hotel !
Nice room, bathroom somehow oldish, reception staff was not patient at all for check-in (well, we're on holiday, not in a rush...), we booked a double room + third bed and the staff... considerate everything for 2 people only ! only 2 welcome fruits plates, 2 sets of towels...
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Kian from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Beautiful rooms on the outside only
Beautiful scenery at the restaurant
Beautiful rooms on the outside only, the interior of the rooms looks weird with a pillar in the center. The pillar has been disguised with a tv rack and clothes rack, but it made the room feel smaller. The toilet is great, big and spacious. The shower and bath tub taps need a polish though. The tv shows only indonesian channels. I was disappointed with the lack of National Geographic and Discovery channels. The biggest plus is the free breakfast with the beautiful scenery at the restaurant.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

yau from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
spacious and unique design room but no beach
spacious and unique room design like walk-in wardrobe, restaurant with pool and seaview
We booked two nites and end up extended our stay. Cons: hotel nearby road and even inside the room and hear little noise.Also, there is no beach but walking distant to nearby hotel for beach. The hotel needs to have better pest control as ants are surrounding the chairs nearby swimming pool. The hotel has good location to access to the nearby snorkelling place i.e. the small nearby island as well as the white sand beach as well as Blue Lagoon. Both are equally good in terms of nice coral and fishes
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Gaye from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location and views with friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff
The rooms were far from luxurious and as others have said are in need of renovation however they were clean and comfortable. There was a lovely arrangement of fresh flowers in the room and the seaview and sould of the waves on the rocks was lovely. I don't think it would be as good in the other rooms so it was worth the extra for the delux rooms facing the sea. It was very quiet when we were there so we had the pool and seaside restaurant to ourselves most of the time which was lovely for us. The staff are all very frendly and courteous. Food was quite good. I would stay there again but would pick a quiet time again.
Reviewed January 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: