Good 6.7
Based on 1438 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1438 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Rajesh from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Nice Stay in Kuta
Location, price & friendly staff
We stayed in this hoyel for 4 nights and mostly we were visiting the places. Just to spend the nights and get fresh with hot water shower this is very good hotel. May if you are planning to spend most of your time in the hotel itself this may not be good choice though. Thay have goodswimming pool to relax. Restaurant is also nice with decent breakfast. The best part is its location. One down point may be that there is no designated car parking.
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronald from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Daughters Wedding held at Oasis Kuta Hotel
exceptional staff, very good value, close to airport
Apart from a very rude couple from Norway who tried to spoil my daughters wedding due to an incident where they accused my 4 year old granddaughter of throwing their phone in the pool we had a wonderful time. We congratulate the manager of the complex for his professional quick response to this unfortunate event. We would have liked to stay a bit longer but my business required I must return urgently.
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

thomas from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in October 2014
Thomas ramm
Staff food location
Great staff good food massive pool
Reviewed October 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Letchumanarajan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Breakfast , should be more variety
pool, food, location
Very good
Reviewed October 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yulianti from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Near to the Kuta Beach
Near to the Kuta Beach, quite and clean
Good enough event the car park is very small. The Staff are friendly and the food is not too exepensive
Reviewed October 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wan from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
great hotel recomended
modern design, spacious connecting room
great hotel and value for money for those who on budget trip. i would recommend this hotel due to its location which near kuta and the hotel is kinda hidden OASIS.
Reviewed October 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ann from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
very pleasant
the food was value for money and the pool was close to room
good
Reviewed October 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HOOI from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
clean but wifi teribble
simple, clean & near shopping mall
i stayed here 3 night not much of balinese ambience though the location is in the heart of kuta, beach and shopping centre can reach by walk, the room ok
Reviewed October 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HOOI from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
clean ,simple, helpful
clean ,simple, helpful
the rooms are simple,easy access to the large pool the hotel located right behind other building located on the main road
Reviewed October 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HOOI from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
nice boutique hotel
very quiet, clean & near shopping mall
stayed here for 3 night very quiet and nice boutique hotel but wifi is a hassie just get a data plan there . Clean , nice pool very near to beach, mall and other attraction
Reviewed October 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: