Good 6.7
Based on 1438 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1438 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Arun from India
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
No good hotel,no wi-fai
nothing any fasality in said roon, no good breakfast
My bad expiration sty this hotel
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Puneet from India
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Mosquitoes In Room
Staff was good,Location,Pool side
I guess before i checked in,mosquitoes family checked in my room and they tortured me through out the stay,happy to get mosquito killing coil was available in room(but of no use),i saw a spider web and a spider in my room. Please make some cleanliness in rooms. take my comments in positive way to improve quality.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

muhammadnaim from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
A pleasant respite in downtown Kuta
Location is excellent, the room is well-appointed, the hotel layout is pleasant resort-style
We had a pleasant 2-night stay, right in downtown Kuta. The enclosed design of the hotel, and the shady pool, made it feel like a resort away from the hustle and bustle of a busy city, but we were right inside Kuta.
Reviewed October 03, 2014

LINDA from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 13 nights in September 2014
great holiday
location price staff
we had a great time, met new friends, and will stay again
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Ian from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in September 2014
Cosmetic stay in Bali
pool,location,tidy rooms daily
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Chun from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
So so
Staff's attitude, location, breakfast
No hair dryer, slow internet, weird smell in the room
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Sarath from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Mosquito & cats
Pool being situated at the middle of the hotel, lunch was fresh and tasty & the hotel is situated so near to the beach.
The room was extremely nearby to the pool and that was really nice. We had really nice lunch. The hotel is in the heart of town and walking distance to the beach. It is really great of the hotel location. The only two complaints I have was that, there were lots of mosquito in the room & there was no way of getting them out. Also, there were cats in the compound of the hotel. The cats were quite noisy and there was cat droppings at certain places which was not so good. Besides that, the hotel was good and worth the money being in the middle of the town and walking distance to the beach.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Felix from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good hotel
clean, good location, reasonable price
Reviewed September 15, 2014

James from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
clean and value for money
Nice pool
Good
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Jenni from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 19 nights in July 2014
Great hotel for the price..
Price,Location,Pool
Oasis is a great hotel & has good rooms for the price..Management need to take control of the noise in the pool area that started at 6am every morning wth children & parents screaming! Despite asking management what time the pool opened in the morning & being told 9am..nothing was ever said to these children & parents except by guests ::(( Even thou its great value I wouldnt stay again unless management stepped up and consideration was given to ALL guests wth enforcing the time allowed in the pool..I ended up having to sleep wth plugs in my ears to try drown out the noise at 6am every morning for 19 nights...
Reviewed September 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: