Good 6.7
Based on 1439 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1439 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Ahmad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
.
Good location near to Kuta Beach & Shopping area but no parking for mini bus & above.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

NOVANDI from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Outstanding
We are family with 9 members and 6 person is first came to stay in this hotel. We book 3 room in first floor with the terrace facing to the swimming pool. Outstanding view Good Point : - Swimming pool are awesome. Is huge and very clean - Breakfast meal are incredible. So delicious i like it very much - Staff is very kind and friendly - Room price is very acceptable. So cheap. - Bedroom is very clean - Location from Kuta beach is only 10 minutes walking Bad Point : - Parking lot is terrible. So tight space so you need very high skill driver and very little car - There's no hot water in room for us to make coffee. i think that thing is very standard in every hotel room Conclusion : The hotel is very awesome with very reasonable price and facility. The breakfast meal is very delicious. If i go to Bali again, i will stay and this hotel again, with one condition. Please enable the hot water for making coffee in every room. Outstanding
Reviewed April 04, 2016

reginald from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
still good
i have stayed there many times. its great value for money. close to everything in kuta. longest swimming pool in history. great breakfast
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Joseph from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Mediocre
Pool, clean, fridge
Overall just ok. Could prob find better value for money. Front desk staff unhelpful and whole place too quiet and lobby really dark. Wifi in bali as a whole is awful so dont rate it on that. If younger stay closer to popies area.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Niken from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
perfect location and cheap
location, location and location
we mostly use the room just for sleep and it's very quite,just for car access to the hotel is quite difficult
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Kim from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room with Swimming Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Oasis Kuta
n/a
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Noor from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
REALLY GOOD PRICE
WE SPENT ONE NIGHT THERE AND FELT IT IS VALUE FOR MONEY CONSIDERING THE AREA AND THE SCENERY
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Kai from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Room with Malfunction AC
Location, Nice Swiming Pool, Price
I booked two rooms with the hotel, both room AC not cool, after the technician check the AC nothing is done. Ask for a portable fan, no fan is provided. Since my kids already fall at sleep, I don't bother to request a room change.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Kathryn from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
handy for airport
Booked day trips at good rate. Had trouble with mosquitos in room and noisy cats.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Woiciech from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Not happy
Well were do I start ! The staff are not willing to help as in other places we stay at. The breakfast disappointing to say can't get what you ordered. The rooms where a bit of a let down as in not really cleaned properly and lots of cob webs around not to mention the mosquitos getting into the room via doors not sealing properly. The wifi was very bad in room and around the hotel always having problems connecting. Also the tv had very poor reception in room and a lot of channels were blocked .
Reviewed March 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: