Excellent 8.2
Based on 1780 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1780 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Shu-Min from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
The pillows smell really bad
The staff were very nice
Reviewed September 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Amy from Ireland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Lovely hotel
The staff were so friendly and accommidating, the beds were so spacious, the resort was very clean
Very nice and I would definitely return
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Arnel from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
excellent hotel
Big room, cleanliness and great staff
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is convenient to beach, restaurants and shopping area. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed September 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Windy from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
...
Location, friendly staff, nice swimming pool
This hotel is located at good location, in the heart of sanur and surrounded by amenities and nice restaurants. Cleanliness wise, still need improvement
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ade from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Value for money
Location, location, value for money
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
overall it is worth the value
location, friendly staff, breakfast was good.
it was a pleasant stay but too bad there's renovation work beside the hotel.
Reviewed September 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ron from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in August 2015
Stay at the Oasis Lagoon
Staff at front desk very good. 2, cleaners great, 3 location
Was ok, but bed was so hard very hard to sleep,breakfast ok but one morning breakfast was so cold had to tell staff,then they found there was lighters under the box, which is way the food was cold not good for a 4 star hotel the wall opposted the front does need a good wash wall & paint & put up some paintings on the wall all around the place feel the place felt very cold there, staff very freindly which was very nice but would not staY again thank you Marilyn Australia
Reviewed September 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shannon from United States
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Friendly staff and good location
Staff, location, and space in room
Friendly staff, good location, but slightly aged building. They are making repairs. Very noisy roasters next door. The rooms are comfortable but there are few electrical sockets. All in all, the staff really makes it a good choice and the large size rooms make it cost effective if you are sharing a room with a few people.
Reviewed August 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alain from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
cozy and nice place but not suitable for diver
quiet place, with private pool view balcony for each room
okay, as my trip was a dive trip I get a little problem to clean up my diving gear cos no bathtub
Reviewed August 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Irwan from Indonesia
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice swimming pool design
Great swimming pool design
The Oasis Lagoon is located in the heart of Sanur. The hotel doesn't have direct access to the beach, but it's located in the middle of Sanur main road, lots of food stalls near hotel. Sanur is not crowded as Kuta, so it's good for a travelers who looking for place to rejuvenate.
Reviewed August 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: