Excellent 8.2
Based on 1780 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1780 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Yvonne from Australia
Couples
Lagoon Access
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
great location
Poolside room disappointing due to no sun at all, bed was bit too firm. Staff were excellent, room was clean and modern. Location was excellent, easy walk to beach , approx ten mins.
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

toby from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
used to be nice but needs a paint job
I was here a few years ago and it was good but now it looks old and the paint is patchy
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexis from Australia
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in July 2016
Cigarette smoke and inadequate aircon
Lucky we were only booked for one night, there are better hotels in the area for this price bracket, it was cooler outside our room than in it but unable to open the doors due to cigarette smoke a metre from our door. Good points were good sized room, clean. Held our luggage safely for a few hours also. Won't be back though.
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YU from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good conditions
staff very helpful, location is close to airport
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from Australia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
aaaaa
rooms were sparsley furnished none on the balcony at all had to drag chairs from inside out so we could sit, no curtains on window so guest on opposite side can see straight into room
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Papua New Guinea
Families with older children
Duplex
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Nice location with clean rooms
Staff were very helpful with information about things to do.
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Glenn from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Return guests
It's a great location and reasonably priced, breakfast is good. However its a bit noisy and our room smelt of stale cigarette smoke. And whats with providing only one bedside table? Also, one of pet hates, a hard head board on the bed. My little one kept banging her head. Room is due for an update. No major complaints.
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Khouw from Indonesia
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in May 2016
good location, but the shower water not too strong
simple room
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kezia from Indonesia
Families with older children
Duplex
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
My Toilet
my room has a toiletry problem. the smell and humidity just didn't wanna go away. When i told the receptionist about the broken bed lamp (the lamp had already broken), they just said yes but not repairing or changing the lamp. huft
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Loesye from Indonesia
Groups
Lagoon Access
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great pool
Room very dark though
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: