Excellent 8.1
Based on 1784 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1784 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Megan from Australia
Couple
Cabana
Stayed one night in September 2013
good stay
near hardys clean comfy
Great room however private pool could be more private as people can see in from above.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Rod from Australia
Family with young children
Lagoon Access
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Cool and relaxing
Wonderful bed and linen, the pool, lagoon room
Great! The room was clean and comfortable. The pool was awsome, shopping close by as well as restaurants. My daughter needed medical attention and the hotel staff were very helpful.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Robin from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
relaxing nice big room good balcony suberb dining
food, room, service
we had a wonderful couple of days stay at the Oasis Lagoon in Sanur. Really close to Hardys shopping centre which I found very handy and when not eating at the Oasis restaurant there are plenty of resturants to chose from. Comfortable room good bathroom nice swimming pool.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

HAO from Singapore
Family with young children
Lagoon Access
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
sunny, beach, quiet
swimming pool close to room.
It is a good hotel. The only problem is, the staff said the beach club is just 7 minute walking distance, but actually we took 20 min to walk there in the second day, after we even got lost in the first day.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

ChristopheChristophe from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice hotel in Sanur
Design, swimming pool, balcony
Well designed city type hotel. Well located in Sanur. Second stay there as a good value-for-money hotel.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Silvia from Austria
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
perfect place to relax close to the beach in sanur
location , pool , design
my agent booked this room / hotel and it was great to relax for a couple of days in sanur
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Erich from Germany
Family with young children
Duplex
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
quite big hotel with lots of Chinese guests
big family room
the Oasis Laggoon was quite good compared to the money you paid. The staff wasn`t very attentive and they were not very willing to help.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Joao from Portugal
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
All inclusive hotel
central location near the shopping centre, excellent breakfasts, great swimming pools
It was very good. Couldn't ask for more. A cot bed was provided f for my son at no cost. Beach very close and towels and chairs are provided to the guests of the hotel.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

wesley from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great value, great size, very practical
Modern clean room, helpful staff, centra.
This place is highly recommended - not on the beach but they have a beach club which you can use. Modern, clean, cool design. Nice pool. I thought it seemed like great value and I am pretty sure you will too.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Vesna from Australia
Family with young children
Duplex
Stayed 10 nights in September 2013
Memorable
Beautiful pool area, friendly staff, and well located
Very pleasant.Was good to see that the website was true to the hotel's reality.
Reviewed October 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: