Excellent 8.1
Based on 1784 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1782 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Kulvinder from Malaysia
Couple
Cabana
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice Hotel, Value for Money
Clean, Big, New
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Kulvinder from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good Hotel, Fair Price
Clean, Good Location, Relaxing
Reviewed March 12, 2013

MARLINDA from Indonesia
Family with older children
Duplex
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location but aircon not cooling enough
really good locaion, clean and tidy
Stayed in a family duplex room and requested an extra bed during checked in at 3PM but it was not set up until 7PM (when we call the room service and remind them again). The aircon in the room also not functioning really well. However, I really love the location of the hotel. Walking distance to beach and lots of cafe surrounding.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Jayce from Malaysia
Group
Lagoon Access
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice view and very quiet hotel
very nice pool
Basically this is a reasonable price hotel in Ubud. Very convenience area and outside of hotel, there are plenty of restaurants. Overall very clean and this is a quiet hotel. I love the pool.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Jayce from Malaysia
Family with older children
Duplex
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Comfortable rooms, suitable for family type
Nice view and very clean pool
1st floor a bit small and only 1 bathroom in the rooms, a bit not so convenience. Beside this, overall this hotel is very comfortable, reasonable price, clean and nice breakfast. Suitable for family Holiday
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Brent from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
clean modern hotel with friendly staff
hot shower, mini bar, air conditioning, breakfast included
Nice hotel in great location for shopping in Sanur. Our only complaint was the dogs and roosters making a racket throughout the night.
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Joanne from Australia
Group
Family Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
great staff very helpful, great rooms
best location in sanur
have stayed here before, now it's the only hotel we will stay in. staff are so very helpful, great positioning in the centre of sanur, right next door to hardy's department store, close to everything, shopping, restuarants and massages. cannot recommend this hotel enough, suitable for any one
Reviewed March 05, 2013

JACK from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Nice new hotel, excellent pool
Access to the pool directly from our room, and pool lounge chairs on our room deck
It was definitely worth upgrading to a poolside room, where we had a deck and lounge chairs right on the pool. All upstairs rooms have high wood fences around their balconies, with wood benches to sit on at the balconies. Very nice buffet breakfast. 10 - 15 minute walk to the beach, lots of restaurant options nearby.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Thierry from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
welcoming and charming
original architecture
The staff is young but friendly and willing .. Always smiling ..
Reviewed February 27, 2013

ben from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
new excellent location pool clean service etc
everything
new rooms very clean well serviced good breakfast, great pools central to all
Reviewed February 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: