Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 215 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Shi from Singapore
Families with older children
Junior Suite Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
modern Balinese style
location, comfort, balinese hospitality
The hotel staffs are all very friendly. The villa is clean, modern but still keeping the balinese touch.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Jo from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Suite Villa
Stayed one night in September 2015
JoYi
The facilities, the staff and the location
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Kasthuri from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Suite Villa
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
worth the money spent
service, food and privacy
We stayed during the non-peak season, so the weather was excellent. The villa was huge and fully functional with well-equipped kitchen, the outdoor bathroom was a good experience and totally loved the private pool. A service staff, Ms Ira, took care of all our requests promptly and they even surrpsied me on my birthday. two thumbs up!
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Hayley from Australia
Groups
2 Bedrom Royal Suite Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
would highly recommend this to anyone!
design of villa, location, bathroom
This villa is beautiful. The out door bathrooms are out outstanding. Stunning design. Quiet and great location. Staff really helpful with all aspects of your stay! would definitely return!
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Shereef from Egypt
Couples
Junior Suite Villa
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Marvelous
Room, staff , food
It was marvelous hotel ... The room was great ... Stuff so friendly and respectable... Really I enjoyed my time
Reviewed August 25, 2015

GILLES from France
Couples
Junior Suite Villa
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Convenient and nice
Location, food and access
We are happy and satisfied, we will come back and stay again in this hotel
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Nor from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Suite Villa
Stayed one night in June 2015
Love it!!!
Location, comfy beds, pool
Stayed for only a day! Wish I would stay longer. Location is great, near to everywhere. Villa is huge! Pool was great! Everything's good! The rooftop bar from L hotel is awesome! Can go and check it out.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Ayu from Indonesia
Couples
Junior Suite Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Perfect for Honeymooners
We love the ambience, Location, Great Private Pool
We were stay for 2 nights and since the villa feel cozy and comfortable, we prefer to spend our time in villa only, location really close to many beach club, yes there was a noisy sound from building near there but not too bother us, I think villa only need a new bed sheet since the colour for current one looks dirty and old, food was so so but their staff service was great
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Cher from Malaysia
Couples
Junior Suite Villa
Stayed one night in May 2015
The Sanyas Suite Seminyak
good
Reviewed May 19, 2015

hung from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Suite Villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
nice villas
the villa is very nice and big. breakfast is good, staffs are very friendly
Our trip to Bali for 10 days, we stayed 3 different resorts. this is the best and we're very enjoyable to stay here.
Reviewed May 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: