Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 141 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Ting from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Three Wonderful Days the the Segara Conotel
Great ocean view, spacious 200 sqm room and very close to beach and water sports
We had three wonderful days at the Segara Condotel and the stuff was friendly and helpful. Our 3rd trip to Bali and we chose to stay in a quiet and relaxing area because of 2 young kids. That was the 1st time I've ever stayed in such a spacious and comfortable suite of 200 sq. m with 2 rooms, lounge and fully equipped kitchen. The ocean view at the big balcony was just spectacular and breathtaking. Each room has its own bathroom (shower and bath tub) and a safe. Air-cond was good and kept us nice & cool after a day out in the 30 plus heat. A few grocery stores and food stalls (warung) were just minutes away. Shuttle bus was available hourly to go to the Bali Connection (shopping, restaurant and beach area). We spent most of the time locally around the beach area for the water sports such as jet ski, parasailing, fly fish, banana boat rides and etc. There was also a boat ride to Pulau Penyu (Turtle Island) where you could hold the turtles and even stepped into the pool full of turtles. A few friends were asking me about the hotel when I posted ocean view photos taken from the balcony in Facebook. One minor setback was that Wifi signal was very weak in my unit and I had to go near the stair case to access Wifi. But all in all, it was a very pleasant stay. We’ll definitely plan on going back to Bali and book at Segara Condotel. Perhaps we will bring some friends or family members along next time.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Darlina from Malaysia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good
Good friendly helpful staff
good
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Andy from Indonesia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
If u just want to do water sports, stay here
Water sports,family vacation, relax
Nothin special except that the beach is just behind the hotel. This hotel is for family vacation that only want to spend holiday on the beach.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Carly from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Great hotel with great staff!
We stayed in the penthouse apartment and the view was amazing.. The staff were amazing very accommodating. Pool was also very nice and intimate.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Pai from China
Group
2 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Review
near to beach,
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Christina from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
I will come back again
nice view, good location for water sports
very pleasant
Reviewed September 11, 2014

hui from Malaysia
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
comfortable, relax, nice view
comfortable, relax, nice view
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Sofyan from Saudi Arabia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Good
Near to beach Good for water activity Big room
Very nice hotel i like this hotel Frindlly staff , big room . Good location for sport activity in the beach
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Sofyan from Saudi Arabia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
I like this hotel . I enjoy my stay in this hotel.
Near to activity sport and the beach
Really very nice hotel very big room. It is very good hotel for families and who like beach activity .
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Djamin from Indonesia
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Wonderful stay for 2 nights
Access to beach. Spacious room. Private
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, we arrived at midnight and the check in was really fast. The room was spacious with fully equipped kitchenette, good for family with older either younger children, but the cleanliness was not so good. It was quite dusty somehow. And it has direct access to the beach just right behind the hotel.
Reviewed June 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: