Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 46 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Chi from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice hotel, big room with large bed
Staff is friendly, room is confortable
all thing is good with my wife. highly recommend to my friend when they visit in future.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Scott from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Great location, nice and quiet
Staff, Drivers, Size of villas
Very clean, hotel staff really nice. Well managed. Great cooked breakfast. 2 drivers for the 9 villas very handy always usually someone there. Clean lane way and short walk to main street. Large pools very well maintained. All round great place to stay. Perfect to get away from the busy side of kuta. Definitely will be back.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Caroline from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
good villas in convenient location
Big bathrooms, nice pool, walking distance to bars and restaurants
very pleasant. staff were helpful and friendly. location was convenient. rooms and pool were well kept.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Rodrigo from Australia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
The Seri Villas overpriced and average
Great service from th staff. Pool inside the villas
Conditions of the room was ok. The lack of options for breakfast were a bad point after 3 days eating eggs every morning you starts to avoid them. Location was not good we arrived at 2 pm and we have to wait for over 2 hours to get our room. The way to the villas are really a problem must of the taxis will not fit on the street so we took the option of walking. Power outage at least twice a day if you plug the toaster you will lose the aircon. A bit overpriced for the experience. Not a bad hotel if you are ready to lower your expectations.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Elly from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 8 nights in November 2013
Great Stay- Good value
Pool, staff and location
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Phoong from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Friendly staff.
Air-cond lounge, friendly staff and comfortable beds.
Friendly staff at front desk. Breakfast was ok but lots of insects & lizards in the villa.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

jeremy from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
large pool villa
pool. dvd player. staff. large villa
It was very comfortable. Located down a long alley from main road. Staff were great. Bathroom drainage was not the best.their prices for shuttles outside seminyak seemed expensive.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Natallie from Australia
Couple
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our 5 night stay
Lovely, helpful staff, great location an d good value for money
We were looking for a villa for two couples that was in a central area and Seri was perfect for that. It was far enough away from the main eat street (about a 10 min walk) yet close enough to everything that we still felt we were in a central area - we only caught a taxi a couple of times, mostly we walked. The staff were lovely and cooked breakfast in our villa each morning. The rooms were clean and nice and while not super luxurious, definitely good value for money.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

STUART from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great stay
Good sized villa in good location
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Elvani from Indonesia
Couple
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Excellent, definitely will go back
pool, service, private chef
Reviewed April 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: