Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 161 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Suliati from Singapore
Couple
The Usual Spot Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Location and clean room
The location is near sky garden. Good for party people. You cant get good connection for wifi. Limited tv channel. There is no supply of mineral water in the room and we are suppose to get welcome drink fm the restaurant, but the restaurant is closed at 1pm. overall, dissapointing.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

simone from Australia
Couple
The Usual Spot Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
the spot needs a clean up
Stayed here many times, hotel is looking very tired and both rooms needed a freshen up.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

John from Philippines
Solo traveler
The Usual Spot Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Poor maintenance of Bathroom and Pool area
Location
Reviewed January 25, 2016

ROSNAH from Singapore
Couple
The Usual Spot Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Best location, 15 minutes walk to the beach
Location, morning breakfast served in room, cleaniness
Best place to stay in Legian, 2mins walk to Skygarden. Not recommended for tourist that sleeps early as it would be loud till 4am due to the music
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Novrita from Indonesia
Group
The Usual Spot Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Great place to stay
(+) location, friendly staff, clean
(+) location close to nitelife. you can hear loud music but not too loud. Staffs are very friendly. Room is cleaned every day, though they didn't change the linen. (-) loud noise from the construction in front of hotel. If you plan to wake up late, might be difficult here. There are dust from construction. Swimming pool is dirty. But overall, I enjoyed my stay cause I stayed there to enjoy the nitelife ;)
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Chow from Malaysia
Group
The Usual Spot Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
walking distance to Bali Bombing Memorial
walking distance to Jalan Legian, swimming pool on roof, staff
can hear loud music from nearby pub at jalan Legian.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Andreana from Singapore
Couple
The Usual Spot Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Review on The Spot Hotel
Easy access to many places, Cleanliness of Room,
It was value for money, i love the cleanliness of the room however the pool was grimey. Staff was acceptable. The Hotel just need some maintaing other than that it was acceptable for the amount i paid for.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

LEWIS from Malaysia
Group
The Usual Spot Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Awesome
Cleanliness, friendly staff and location are the key for this hotel
All I can say is awesome. I will definitely come again to this hotel if I plan to visit Bali again.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

salinah from Singapore
Family with older children
The Usual Spot Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
staying at 1 of the most happening hotel in Bali K
the location; staff and cleanliness
It was awesome. I stayed there 3 times already and always found it staff very accomodative. Thank u The Spot Hotel. Will come back soon.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

fitria from Indonesia
Business traveler
The Usual Spot Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice Location, Near From Legian street
Price, Location, and Staff
nice... :)
Reviewed November 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: