Very good 7.6
Based on 590 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 590 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Lingeswary from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good place
Reasonable price
Reviewed March 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

May from New Zealand
Groups
Family Room
Stayed 8 nights in February 2016
You get what you pay for
Free water daily, size of the room
The hotel is quite far away from the main activity areas so you need transport. The hotel only offers 4 shuttles a day but during our stay, the driver was off for 2 days for a ceremony so there were no services and no alternatives offered. I had stains on my pillows and towels but the linen did get changed once during our 8 night stay. We had ants and lots of mosquitoes at night even if we had been out all day with doors and windows shut (not sure how the mosquitoes got in??) but we bug sprayed around the bed area at night and that seemed to work. Overall it is a cheap option but I wouldn't recommend for long stays as there is not much to do around the hotel unless you walk for 15 - 30 minutes.
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nazurah from Singapore
Groups
Super Deluxe Room Pool Access
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Good stay
Staff is very friendly. Location wise, easy access to marts and food. No issue. Far from kuta. But got shuttle from hotel. Overall good and nice stay.
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wendy from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Just okay.
The best 3 things about this hotel i'd say is : 1 - they have really friendly & helpful staff. 2- room is spacious with a couch provided. 3- decent swimming pool
We had a family room for the first two nights of our stay. I can say that the rooms are all spacious enough, we had a king & single sized bed, provided with a pretty big couch(from normal hotel standard) in the room for us. Upon arrival, one of the staff was nice to helped me get a sim card(there's a phone shop right behind the hotel, a less than 5mins walk from the hotel) But... When we had to move to the other room(after extension for another night), which was just a standard room with two single beds(still had the couch provided where another person can fit & sleep nicely on it) we had problems with aircond(it wasn't working well we were sweating in the room) & it took them awhile to fix it. Everything was okay throughout our stay except for: 1. Wifi is so damn bad & slow(or even not connected) on both 3rd/2nd floor, literally everywhere around the hotel esp during the night. 2. They're smart enough to give you a mixture of both old & new towels. 3. Toilet bowl felt like as if it's coming off whenever you sit on it. 4: water drains slowly down the sink like as if it's blocked or something. 5: never get a room nearby the roadside/guardhouse - you could hear whistles going on til late night pretty loud, even when you're abit further you could still at least hear a little cause there's like a bar right at the opposite of the road. 6. Sometimes room can get a little dark. 7. Mum had mosquitoes biting her but depending on who you are (mosquitoes are fussy😂) Every room have its own small tiny balcony with no chair etc. Walking distance to some local shops/cafe/restaurants/mini mart. So I'd overall rate this place a 6.5
Reviewed January 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Azammim from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Fresh towels supposed to smell fresh
The staff are friendly that's it.
The food, as a foreigner you'd love to try local food after a long flight in a hotel room. I ordered 'Nasi Goreng Special' and they have no taste at all. The price for it was 20 times more expensive then those Nasi on the streets which has more flavors, and has eggs and chicken sate. Similar with their pasta, no flavor at all it's such a waste of money for hotel food staying there. Hygiene wise are terrible! I slept with mosquitoes every single niggt for the rest of my trip. Towels oh my god, they should be fresh but smells terrible like wet towels that had been left to dry by itself in a shelf for a week. The staff are friendly so that made me continue staying with the hotel, if not I've moved out the first night I stayed in.
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Avnisha from United Kingdom
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Cheap and cheerful
Cheap, big rooms, big pool
Hotel staff were great, very attentive. There were Mosquitos in our room and they straight away sprayed the room however, the bugs stayed. The hotel room was big and tv had lots of channels, downside was mirror in the bathroom was cracked and the restaurant food was ok, boyfriends food was lovely(black burger) but my food chicken Neptune was undercooked the potato and the vegetables the sauce was also not very nice. Pool was big just a tad on the cold side.
Reviewed October 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lisa from Australia
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Far away
Nil
It was in the middle of no where. Noisiest hotel ever and food terrible. We left early.
Reviewed September 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dharmawati from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
good location, clean, large room
clean room, comfy, and value of monry
Good location
Reviewed August 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fang from Singapore
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Spacious Room
The normal room alone is very very spacious. Staffs are friendly. Rooms are clean.
Good stay. The swimming pool is in the middle of the hotel, hence voices can be clearly heard if thr are ppl chatting there. May not suit those who cant tolerate noises. Rooms have mosquitos.
Reviewed August 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chee from Malaysia
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
superb
cleanliness, service and environment
easy access to all places, quiet considering in the city area
Reviewed August 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: