Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 72 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

KHALIED from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
I enjoyed the time of the stay with my family, ne
Location, size of the villa, free airport transfers
The bad things that they put me in Sunset villas which I wasn't booked for in bad location, then I had big chat with them to move to the right location after I pay more and upgrade for 3 bedrooms, but overall was good stay with my family.
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Edward from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Wonderful hotel, pleasant stay!
Excellent services, good location and comfortable room
Excellent services from the staff - helpful, sincerely and courtesy! Reasonable price for the villa with a nice swimming pool. The room is clean & tidy. You can choose the breakfast that they cook and serve in front of you. We did book their local tour and the driver/tour guide is very nice and can speak fluent English. There are money exchange shop, supermarket and convenient shop opposit to the hotel. I will definitely stay again in this hotel and recommend it to all my friend!
Reviewed June 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Craig from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Loved it.
Worth the money.
We have been to Bali many of times This time we decided to book a villa, best decision we made. Will definitely be staying here again. The food was amazing staff were fantastic very attentive, polite and friendly also the security very on the ball an very friendly. We came home late one night as we where getting out of the cab for security guard was taking down the licence plate. We asked why the reply was for your safety or maybe you leave something behind. Room was fantastic, nice private and quiet yet only a 10 minute walk or $2 taxi ride from the main strip restaurants bars clubs shopping beaches etc. Couldn't ask for much more =)
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elisabet from Spain
Couple
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
The service is more than excellent.
Service, staff and room
Excellent. We really enjoyed there. Staff was lovely and helpful all the time. We really recommend this place
Reviewed May 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
solid villa option
good sized pool
A good option in a saturated villa mkt
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hwee from Singapore
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice enough
Very spacious, Balinese styled, polite staff
For that price, it was nice! A pity we were there for business, would want to enjoy the pool more.
Reviewed November 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mabel from Singapore
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Enjoyable Stay, Good Service
Good Service, Attentive Staff, Privacy
The staff at the hotel is very attentive and had provisioned everything efficiently. Prior to the visit, I wrote to the hotel to confirm airport transfer and mentioned we'll be travelling with a baby. A baby cot was prepared and setup in the resort when we arrived. They have also included a child seat during the airport pickup. Breakfast was prepared at the villa everyday punctually at our stated time and staff will offer bed turndown services every night. Kudos to the friendly staff at the hotel that made our stay an enjoyable one.
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Huang from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Relaxing
Gorgeous pool, good restaurants nearby, family bbq
We stayed at the sunset area, 2 bedroom for our family. Airport transfer driver is friendly and staff r helpful. The airport is only a short drive away. The pool is gorgeous n daily breakfast awesome depending on what u order. We ordered american breakfast everyday and the staff will come in to cook for us. The pancakes were not good and the mee goreng not bad. It is near to the shopping n restaurants a 30 min walk away but through narrow pathways shared with motorcycpists. The bintang supermarket nearby with very cheap groceries. Kitchenette oven is the gas kind, needs to use matches to lit up. However there r a lot of mosquitoes despite using repellents. Lots of insects perhaps due to the large garden in our villa, The villa bedroom n washroom is huge but i find the room rather basic for the price we paid. Internet is also very slow. We had shuttle to kuta beach but its only available twice a day. Had to find our own way back by taxi.
Reviewed July 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHENG from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Attentive staff, nice experience
Staff, massage, location
The staff were attentive and are approachable. You can also request for your breakfast / dinner to be cooked by the chef in your villa. Massage at the hotel is also very good.
Reviewed May 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Susan from United Kingdom
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
not as good as we hoped it would be
breakfast, privacy, weather
this hotel has a great billing, sadly we were disappointed by a few small things that the management of the hotel did not address during our stay, though we did let them know. Our airport pickup went to the wrong place (we had given full details) so we had to chase it down. We received no apology or acknowledgement of the inconvenience. The spa package included a steam room that wasnt working, again no apology. Other challenges - wifi bandwidth very narrow, given that 6 people sharing the same villa and wifi code.
Reviewed March 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: